The FA Deducts 10 Points from Everton (Man City Beware)

…for financial irregularities. How will this impact the 105 charges against Man City?

Re: The FA Deducts 10 Points from Everton (Man City Beware)

Read Chelsea could get some points off too based on past owner shenanigans.

balo wrote: Fri Nov 17, 2023 10:04 pm Read Chelsea could get some points off too based on past owner shenanigans.
Man City have even more to lose if they are found guilty.

Damunk wrote: Sat Nov 18, 2023 11:03 am
balo wrote: Fri Nov 17, 2023 10:04 pm Read Chelsea could get some points off too based on past owner shenanigans.
Man City is above the law :taunt:

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Nov 18, 2023 3:58 pm
Man City is above the law :taunt:
They swore that Everton will be in a relegation battle every season Lol

Everton points deduction: Punishment reduced to six points after appeal

Like what?

Mr. Piffington wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:08 pm
Like what?
Demoted to Championship and strip them off their last 2 title and hand to the team that finish second.

kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:45 pm
Like what?
Demoted to Championship and strip them off their last 2 title and hand to the team that finish second.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dude knows thats the only way Arsenal will EVER see a league title in their life. :lol:

Like what?
It won't happen. Demoting to Man City to the Championship because of financial infringements make little sense because these were not on field infractions like doping or match fixing, taking titles from players who have worked hard would reek of an entitled elite using their power to make sure no upstarts every wins the league. Furthermore, if you believe they will take titles away from City who are owned by the deputy prime minister of the UAE and risk a potential diplomatic dispute you don't know how things work, City's owners have invested an ungodly amount in the country, the authorities aren't going to piss that away. Lastly, the 115 charges will probably not stick, it's very difficult to prove a few infringements let alone 115. I suspect most will get thrown out and they'll be about 3 or 4 charges that will stick. If found guilty they'll get points deduction and a massive fine. Anything else is fairytales.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 6:58 pm
Like what?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dude knows thats the only way Arsenal will EVER see a league title in their life. :lol:
Make I join you laugh abeg. These so called financial fair play rules are just entitled clubs pressuring the authorities to punish Man City because they want to be on top forever.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 3:42 pm Everton points deduction: Punishment reduced to six points after appeal
I no see you for Arsenal forum since long time. What do you think of our 4-1 win against Newcastle? :laugh:

Like what?

I no see you for Arsenal forum since tey tey. What do you think of our brilliant, scintillating win over Newcastle to the tune of 4-1? :D

Mr. Piffington wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:34 pm
Like what?

Make I join you laugh abeg. These so called financial fair play rules are just entitled clubs pressuring the authorities to punish Man City because they want to be on top forever.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Arsenal fans are generally losers. Their best period in the history of their club and they are begging to use back door to win the league. They know they cant win it in a straight fight. :lol: