Shocker: Wolves 1 ManU 0....Full Time!!!!!

senator

Post by senator »

Assenal nor fit capitalise on the result and by the time fergie roasts some players with boots for dressing room dem go begin to fire all the way to may WATCH OUT!!!!!
Last edited by senator on Sat Jan 17, 2004 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
shaq

Post by shaq »

Imagine if Ince's shot had gone in?
That pic would even have been sweeter :D
But all the same, I say SWEET :mrgreen:

All of una #$% fans wey dey mouff off now, make sure una dey hear to get extra roasting after AV don wallop una :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

KoC

Post by KoC »

Robbynice wrote:omey2k4, take this :D

Robby,

This is not fair. Allow us to grieve our loss in peace without this.

I was watching the Flacons hammer an Nigeria All Star XI 5-1 and enjoying Mabo's tactical astuteness when this result came in. I had to go and take a piss. . .
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

senator wrote:Assenal nor fit capitalise on the result and by the time fergie roasts some players with boots for dressing room dem go begin to fire all the way to may WATCH OUT!!!!!
we will overcapitalise on this one o, and even better with the wastepipe grabbing the winner :D
Last edited by Okochadman2Nas on Sat Jan 17, 2004 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Its a Goal wrote:All of una #$% fans wey dey mouff off now, make sure una dey hear to get extra roasting after AV don wallop una :).
na yam :lol:
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

omey2k4 wrote:Damn why una dey take am easy on Man-U today?I dey suprised 4 real.I was expecting all Gunners to come here celebrating their new year again.
Na because we never play our own match. You can be reat assured that after tomorrow's game when we get the maximum 3 points from Villa it will be on.
word
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Alan Hansen, where art thou???. He predicted on BBC's website yesterday that Wolves defence would not cope with the "Big time Charlies" of Manure. So who's got egg on their face now???. Plus Liverpool lost and he also predicted Charlton would lose to Everton as the merseysiders were too strong at home. The guy's just out of his depth.
living

Post by living »

Wow, I took about 2wks off, only to come here and meet the best news today. A real disgrace Wolves(last) beat Man U (top for the moment :mrgreen: ). this is great news. Oya all u Man U fans chop ya humble pie hot jare
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
KoC

Post by KoC »

Make all d ARSE fans enjoy. No be una fault. Na those yeye Wolves wey no get respect.

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!

Arsenal will draw tomorrow anyway :mrgreen:

Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

anikulapo wrote:Arsenal will draw tomorrow anyway :mrgreen:
that na fa fa fa foul, we go win tommorrow :lol:

Yeah right.....Na who go score the goals...Well maybe Pires

Robbynice wrote:omey2k4, take this :D

and this
Image[/img]

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

anikulapo wrote:Yeah right.....Na who go score the goals...Well maybe Pires
and wastepipe as well

I will be happy to see A.Villas do something but it wont be possible.

Kai! Those pics of Ince and Scholes just tell the whole story. No caption required.
KoC

Post by KoC »

OK rub it in.

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

Akoni Miyake

Post by Akoni Miyake »

This is what we call coupon Burster, who would have predicted this??
khalela

Post by khalela »

Over to you Arsenal. See, the best way to rub it in-Get Henry to score a hattrick without any elaborate celebrations 8) :) .
living

Post by living »

Scourge thanks for those pics, they were a real classic esp the second, it was wonderful to behold :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

omey2k4 wrote:I will be happy to see A.Villas do something but it wont be possible.
u couldn't have put it better :D