Okocha Yakubu Face to Face

Jmal
Okocha Yakubu Face to Face

Post by Jmal »

Bolton-Portsmouth 15:42 TEAMS: BOLTON: Jaaskelainen, Hunt, Thome, N'Gotty, Barness, Okocha, Campo, Nolan, Djorkaeff, Javi Moreno, Davies... Subs: Poole, Charlton, Giannakopoulos, Pedersen, Ba... PORTSMOUTH: Hislop, Pasanen, De Zeeuw, Primus, Smertin, Hughes, Berkovic, Berger, Stefanovic, Sheringham, Yakubu... Subs: Wapenaar, Harper, Taylor, Robinson, Pulis... Referee: P Dowd (Staffordshire)

This will be intressting
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

On loan Atletico Madrid striker gets his full debut for Bolton today!

Coomon Jardel u will bounce back bleave it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

I thought someone said Okocha is already gone to Faro camp?? How come he is still playing for his team??? Abi Okocha don double up :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Jay Jay Okocha WILL be going to the African nations Cup after his scare in the week, but he's struggling to impose himself on the game today!

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

omonaija wrote:I thought someone said Okocha is already gone to Faro camp?? How come he is still playing for his team??? Abi Okocha don double up :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

First he was named twice, now he's cloned.....I'm not surprised.

Next will be, all the sperm banks after him with designer cups.
You are Your Own Dog

"Dog Bruno"
And expect bigpokey24 to be there with his straw :lol:

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

what a miss Djorkaeff cuts it back from the right byline for MORENO!!! Flashes the ball well wide!!

Mybe Jardel should be there instead of this Moreno... :lol: :lol:
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

omey2k4 wrote:
"Dog Bruno"
:lol: :lol: :lol: omey2k4 wich sperm are u talking about
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Jmal wrote:what a miss Djorkaeff cuts it back from the right byline for MORENO!!! Flashes the ball well wide!!

Mybe Jardel should be there instead of this Moreno... :lol: :lol:
I thot Jardel was injured?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

omey2k4 wrote:
"Dog Bruno"

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Omey2k, you too much.

At the rate you are chumping on BigPokey, he might very well be planning on doing the dirty job, of sticking that straw up yours. You never know, you might be the first Man to start sh!tting out little jay jays.....I don't think this experiment has ever been carried out.

I'm just curious about the whole thing, now that I'm thinking about it......anything is possible if JJ is involved.
You are Your Own Dog

[color=brown]Dog Bruno[/color] wrote: First he was named twice, now he's cloned.....I'm not surprised.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Not much happening at the Reebok. Jay Jay Okocha has been unusually quiet and Portsmouth, with their dismal away record, look like they'll be happy with a point!

But Yakubu show blistering pace mybe things will change in the second halv..we shall'' se
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Bolton in front!! Djorkaeff the creator!!! he slid the ball across the face of goal and KEVIN DAVIES arrived to slot home!!!

My players are not giving me much to cheer about. First VNR couldn't score, next Oga is not playing up to standard.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Sheringham prods it into Yakubu's path... off the defender's hand, onto the post and back into Jaaskelainen's hands!!
What a lucky man''''

omey2k4 wrote:
"Dog Bruno"
why dont u practice what u preach , what is the meaning of that crap u posted, u call for truce , then u start to post crap,( i see one e remain 2)

Dog Bruno wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
"Dog Bruno"

At the rate you are chumping on BigPokey, he might very well be planning on doing the dirty job, of sticking that straw up yours. You never know, you might be the first Man to start sh!tting out little jay jays.....I don't think this experiment has ever been carried out.

I'm just curious about the whole thing, now that I'm thinking about it......anything is possible if JJ is involved.
have i ever insulted u on this forum , and u come to me with this, well take note i good turn deserves another

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

BigPokey, I appreciate your restraint. Guys pls lay off Bigpokey.

Bigpokey i had that post before i sent u that PM.Am chillin now I aint on that dumb stuff no more men.

omey2k4 wrote:Bigpokey i had that post before i sent u that PM.Am chillin now I aint on that dumb stuff no more men.
i hear u but layoff CCC let him do his job, after he fails which i doubt then u fit carp on am

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

I'm just curious what has Bigpokey24 don to deserve all this nonsense this is really annoying this is really unnecessary

Fellas, please squash and let us move forward
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Dog Bruno wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
"Dog Bruno"

have i ever insulted u on this forum , and u come to me with this, well take note i good turn deserves another

Bigpokey, come on guy....don't go soft on me like that. I no insult you for here o- you be my Dog.

Na Omey2k yab you, so I want take style reverse the yab on am, but you no get the yoke.....anyway, feel free to yab me anytime, but I no yab you this time.
You are Your Own Dog