Waka-Man are they making Suya at Charlton Now?

AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!
Waka-Man are they making Suya at Charlton Now?

Post by AreaStarr »

Or is that Chelsea who are getting pasted?:D
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

There is nowhere for them to hide now.... pretenders to the title .... - I think not!!
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

All that remains is for Everton to K-A-N-E ManUre today.
Re: Waka-Man are they making Suya at Charlton Now?

AreaStarr:
I beg you. Please change your avatar. :x

Guns are nothing to be played with or for that matter, idolized.
AreaStarr wrote:Or is that Chelsea who are getting pasted?:D
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

YUJAM,
Do you see any bbfc rating on this site - go and be PC somewhere else.

Although not my taste either, Freedom of speech and expression rules on the net.

You ignoramus. How dare you call my attempts to get AS to change his signature PC?

Don't you think it is insensitive to glorify one of the top killers of Africans and black people?

You make me mad at times. You have no experience in life yet you come around and try to perpetrate sthg you are not. FYI, unlike you, I have almost been killed three times by ppl wielding guns. I have lost more than one friend to a gun. Now you dare tell me that I am being PC!

How dare you!
Ijapa wrote:YUJAM,
Do you see any bbfc rating on this site - go and be PC somewhere else.

Although not my taste either, Freedom of speech and expression rules on the net.
Last edited by YUJAM on Fri Dec 26, 2003 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yujam, calm down. I understand where you're coming from but the truth is you can't force Areastar to remove his avatar; the best you can do is appeal to him to be sensitive to your feelings and hopefully he'll comply but if doesn't (which I hope not), there is really nothing you can do but live with it.

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Look YUJAM, I don't mean to sound insensitive - but that's a personal matter for you.

How do you know I have no experience in life - u dey monitor me. I'll let u off for the insult this time around.

I feel for u: but have you stopped going to the cinema since your tragedy - its something you've got to deal with. So get some therapy or something
Re: Waka-Man are they making Suya at Charlton Now?

YUJAM wrote:AreaStarr:
I beg you. Please change your avatar. :x

Guns are nothing to be played with or for that matter, idolized.
AreaStarr wrote:Or is that Chelsea who are getting pasted?:D
YUJAM, don't worry. I will take care of that avatar issue over the weekend. I don't understand how you can't get a simple message across to grown adults without drama. ***Robbynice shaking his head*** :?
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Robbynice,
Haba - even I have stated that AreaStarr's Avatar is not to my taste - should it not still be up to him to decide if he should keep it or not.

Yes, we know Yujam pleaded with AreaStarr: But does this mean that AS is obliged to change it?

Ijapa, please don’t get me wrong. You can be rest assured that I am not going to make any drastic decision myself. When I said I would take care of the issue I meant I will present the issue to the leadership of the forum and a decision will be made on the offensive avatar issue and what constitute an offensive avatar.

I am sorry for blowing my cool. I have ammended my post to reflect this!

Ijapa: Forgive me for insulting you! I really don't have much more to say!
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Yujam:
I sincerely feel for you and please don't get me wrong. I do not condone gun violence/crime. Being called an ignoramus is not much of a lesser insult in my books.

This thread was started with a view of talking about the charlton v chelski match and it degenerted from there.

This issue with the gun is very serious and I'm not tking the piss by telling you to get some therapy.

I am taking you very seriously 'cos if it can get to you on the forum like this I can not imagine how life must be for you - (every time you flick a channel there are guns in it)

Please Yujam - u need to seek some help as no one on the forum will be able to help you on this issue

Ijapa its a shame U have no common sense when it comes to talking about Man-U.
Never in ya life Mistake Manchester United with Chelsea!Never!There is always a big difference when Man-U plays and we are on top of the table,its a different story all together.Have u noticed by now that Man-U has 3 losses in the EPL and still tops the table?That says much of Assenal who are unbeaten and is still 2nd LMAO!!! :lol: :lol:

Ijapa:
I really don't waste my energy with folks like you. You would not see reason even if it was in front of you.

Please reflect carefully about how the proliferation of guns has affected Africans and black people - pay particular attention to what it has done to your country.

This is my last post on this matter!

Yes Yujam tell that bloodclatt!U aint Jamaican but U be Rasta! :lol: :lol:

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

YUJAM, What is your problem now.... Do u feel that myconcern for u i insulting.

An avatar is not going to increase or reduce the usage of guns on the street. And you fail to take notice of the fact that I havre written in my previous posts that I do not condone Gun violence or its proliferation.

Yujam is the only one that uses an avatar that bears a gun here and that does not necessarilyt meran he is viloent and it has'nt made me speeding to the US to get a gun.

Noo ne has been looking round the internet to get their own "GUN" related avatar. What will you do next go to the "Counter Strike Chatrooms" and start insulting all of them?

You are not the only one that has had bad experiences in life here. I believe that u think it makes u sound hard (referring to your earlier comment calling me a soft punk as opposed to youself that is a hard punk)

I can not stand people that try to impose their morality or views on others be they right or wrong. Anyway I';m sure if you were in the same room as I was u will get up and give me a dirty slap (well you are not) 'cos you don mental finish.

PS: I will return fire for fire if you insult me next time ( can see u are just brewing for some attention).
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

omey2k4,
That's why u struggled to beat everton with one goal

Wakaman is the punk of all time!

AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

Trust Waka-man to carry on hiding in his hole. :lol:
The EPL can not be bought.