Ajax end 7years wait for title.

Kong
Ajax end 7years wait for title.

Post by Kong »

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story ... le?cc=5901

:thumbs: :thumbs:

Hopefully Arsenal will do the same next season :bored:
Re: Ajax end 7years wait for title.

Sorry who is that guy on your avatar?

Eaglezbeak wrote:Sorry who is that guy on your avatar?
Is it against forum rule for him to post his own picture on CE ? Abeg no let the bros vex o, me I KPOM anything he says on CE even before he post am.

kalani

Post by kalani »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Is it against forum rule for him to post his own picture on CE ? Abeg no let the bros vex o, me I KPOM anything he says on CE even before he post am.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

kalani wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Great club....played a great game against Twente. Good stuff....they should enjoy their title. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

That Eriksen boy will be a good replacement for Tomasz Rosicky.... :thumb: :thumb:
To God be the glory
Oba

Post by Oba »

Skylolo wrote:Great club....played a great game against Twente. Good stuff....they should enjoy their title. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

That Eriksen boy will be a good replacement for Tomasz Rosicky.... :thumb: :thumb:
I gather Wenger plans to raid the Ajax team. Hopefully, the right additions will help us do the same next season.

Kong wrote:http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story ... le?cc=5901

Kpom even though am a Chelsea fan :P :P

oba wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Great club....played a great game against Twente. Good stuff....they should enjoy their title. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I gather Wenger plans to raid the Ajax team. Hopefully, the right additions will help us do the same next season.
Without money they will shout Ole Ole at him if he tries to raid that Nursery school,i dont want to mention the other name they will call him if he does not come waving some money.

spastic

Post by spastic »

oba wrote:

Well, let us see.
Maartin Steklenburg: Wanted by United
Vurnon Anita: wanted by Marseille/United/Totenham
Van Der Weil: Wanted by Chelsea/Bayern/Roma
Jans Vertoghen: Wanted by ManCity/Bayern/ManU
Christian Erickson: Wanted by Liverpool/Barcelona/Leverkussen
Siem De Jong: Borussia Dortmund
Lorenzo Ebecilio: Chelsea/Newcastle

So of the 7 Ajax players worth getting- You really don't have a chance of getting any unless other teams who don't use monopoly money decide to back out.

But I can totlaly see you guys getting Eyong Enok, Hamudoui, and Sulejman on the cheap. I guess that too will be considered a raid :D

Good Luck raiding Ajax :D

Ryan Seacrest former stalker turned Yinkadinho's bed mate

spastic wrote:
oba wrote:

Well, let us see.
Maartin Steklenburg: Wanted by United
Vurnon Anita: wanted by Marseille/United/Totenham
Van Der Weil: Wanted by Chelsea/Bayern/Roma
Jans Vertoghen: Wanted by ManCity/Bayern/ManU
Christian Erickson: Wanted by Liverpool/Barcelona/Leverkussen
Siem De Jong: Borussia Dortmund
Lorenzo Ebecilio: Chelsea/Newcastle

So of the 7 Ajax players worth getting- You really don't have a chance of getting any unless other teams who don't use monopoly money decide to back out.

But I can totlaly see you guys getting Eyong Enok, Hamudoui, and Sulejman on the cheap. I guess that too will be considered a raid :D

Good Luck raiding Ajax :D
Song, Chamark and Rosicky 2.0 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Even MODs and ADM. are weary in fear..kai!!!!!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
YemiBrazil wrote:
CMS

Post by CMS »

Maradona wrote:
kalani wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Kong wrote:http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story ... le?cc=5901

Thank God NEXT season no dey end lol
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

The Eresdivisie was amazing this season. The top three all had a chance of failing to qualify for the UCL(only two spots) on the final day, with second-placed Ajax hosting leaders Twente. Ajax won 3-1, and thankfully for Twente, third-placed PSV failed to win.
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

Really? :shock: :scared: :scared: :rotf:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.
TonyStarks

Post by TonyStarks »

Hard to imagine a team like AJAX going 7 seasons without the title :blink:
http://en.dzfoot.com

thats my team. Next year we will win the Champions's League :thumbs:

CMS wrote:
Maradona wrote:
kalani wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

spastic

Post by spastic »

TonyStarks wrote:Hard to imagine a team like AJAX going 7 seasons without the title :blink:
There players keep getting poached on a yearly basis. It is shocking that they are close every year with 17 and 18 yearolds

bret- hart wrote:
CMS wrote:
Maradona wrote:
kalani wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

spastic wrote:
TonyStarks wrote:Hard to imagine a team like AJAX going 7 seasons without the title :blink:
There players keep getting poached on a yearly basis. It is shocking that they are close every year with 17 and 18 yearolds
I believe this year they managed to hold on to quite a few from the De Jongs to the Vermeers staying for more than a few seasons (Is Assiati still there?) and also added some fire-power with some skilful manoeuvring in the transfer market.

Not to mention that Holland seems to be churning out talent by le dozen!