Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Re: Messi is nothing but a club footballer

...but when it REALLY mattered..

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

One can only imagine how many Roy of the Rovers are filling up the top drawer of the bedside cabinet. Laminated? Surely.

...when it really mattered

Most goals against EPL top 6:

Sergio Aguero - 43
Jamie Vardy - 31
Eden Hazard - 26
Lionel Messi - 25

Harry Kane - 22
Wayne Rooney - 21
Robin van Persie - 18 

Messi "only" in 4th place. Except then again, Messi has never actually played in the EPL...

wiseone wrote:Most goals against EPL top 6:

Sergio Aguero - 43
Jamie Vardy - 31
Eden Hazard - 26
Lionel Messi - 25

Harry Kane - 22
Wayne Rooney - 21
Robin van Persie - 18 

Messi "only" in 4th place. Except then again, Messi has never actually played in the EPL...
Club footballer..English no be ya first language, so we can see were you dey come from

Hey Kenny. How you dey? Has Cartman stopped bullying you yet? Still wearing that hoodie in the heat of summer eh son? :D
Bigpokey24 wrote: Club footballer..English no be ya first language, so we can see were you dey come from

wiseone wrote:Hey Kenny. How you dey? Has Cartman stopped bullying you yet? Still wearing that hoodie in the heat of summer eh son? :D
Bigpokey24 wrote: Club footballer..English no be ya first language, so we can see were you dey come from
nah just laughing at noobs like you , yall just go gaga when Messi scores...we saw Russia 2018, it isn't even a year, you people are shouting again..guess what Messi go come play COPA America in Brazil this summer make we see..however just 9 months ago, this happened

[/video] :D

Kai. Bloodhounds still howling at the wind...

:rotf: :D

Small town Igwe, James Onyebuchukwu Vardy to reup the stash tonight. Demerai Udehjiofor Gray has been promised Okosisi if the Foxes succeed.

wiseone wrote:Kai. Bloodhounds still howling at the wind...

we await COPA America

How far :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wiseone wrote:Kai. Bloodhounds still howling at the wind...

You know nothing

Ronaldo knocked out of CL yet Messi can't capitalise

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Because Barcelona could be renamed ... Lionel Messi FC.
They spend a 1/4 billion on supporting cast ... lol purchasing trash like Coutinho, Suarez, ...
Cristao II wrote:Ronaldo knocked out of CL yet Messi can't capitalise

Coutinho far from trash, rather unsuited to the ever changing style. Malcolm is lost and Dembele, naive. Today, for whatever reason, Barca looked old. Spent.

Will this thread ever die?

Messi na useless

Messi, can never ever dominate the EPL....smh scoring on e in a while no be am..Laliga is a very weak league. They only have 2 teams....

airwolex wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Messi haters abound. :lol: My son, the purest of the pure Messi haters, was ecstatic and called me when Wijnaldum scored, shouting over the phone, "Now let's see what that useless guy will do! He never delivers when he is needed!" Messi useless? Anyway, na my son, I no talk. But Messi failed to deliver as predicted. :lol:

ohsee wrote:
airwolex wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Messi haters abound. :lol: My son, the purest of the pure Messi haters, was ecstatic and called me when Wijnaldum scored, shouting over the phone, "Now let's see what that useless guy will do! He never delivers when he is needed!" Messi useless? Anyway, na my son, I no talk. But Messi failed to deliver as predicted. :lol:
Airwolex and My Oga... this thread should have been gone , however the self proclaimed wiseone spammed us with more messi thngy after they got lucky in the first leg vs pool,I watched that match and pool were the better side, just bad finishing cost Pool in Barca...the stats were all in favor of pool but they lost and Barca had two lucky goals... including the late fluke freekick by Messi.. come a champs league night at Anfield. without the APOY and my homie Roberto..Messi choked like no tomorrow... Copa America is next month ...we go see

Lionel Messi left at Anfield by Barcelona bus after Liverpool defeat
Barca leave messi for England, dem say dem no want am anymore :lol: :lol: :lol:
https://www.yahoo.com/sports/lionel-mes ... 02675.html