Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Man Ataye
Re: Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Post by Man Ataye »

Vincent. wrote:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Thanks to NDL tufiakwa.
How many did he score at the world cup,i guess 15-20-30...?
4 in 7. How many has he scored in UCL?

And what of Cristiano Ronaldo? Does he enter the convo- for he failed woefully at the WC.......
Some people are just being silly. The boy has won a trophy for his country at youth level, won a trophy for his country at Olympic level, and reached the final of the World Cup with his country. What else do people want? Nobody (not even Messi) has a divine right to win the World Cup.

people expect tooooo much sha...na so dem be..Like a wanting, neva satisfied girlfriend..Nothing pleases them.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

breaks NDL scoring record...wow, did not see that one coming
Last edited by tfco on Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

breaks NDL scoring record...wow, did not seed that one coming
If you are working on a farm planting your seeds without the TV or Internet connection, you wouldn't see it coming.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

the thread that keeps on saying the truth

mastermind

Post by mastermind »

German won cos they are better, got nothing to do with Messi's failure to score. Messi is a great players, but not great enough to win the world cup. Messi is missing leadership skill necessary to win the world cup. I think they need to focus on winning the next copa america and build on that 1st sucess at the senior level. Messi couldn't even lead his Argie team past QF in the last Copa America despite the fact that they are playing @ home.

Messi need to do more than score goals, he need to INSPIRE !!
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

As usual levels find levels. Club football again

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

I agree with you club football is so easy hence the great performance from Bastian Lahm and Ledwandoski

Al B Sure wrote:I agree with you club football is so easy hence the great performance from Bastian Lahm and Ledwandoski
No make I 'Lahm-Bast' you o

ImageImage

Al B Sure wrote:I agree with you club football is so easy hence the great performance from Bastian Lahm and Ledwandoski
No make I 'Lahm-Bast' you o

ImageImage
you need to switch the order of the photos. This is more Bastlaham

Post by Al B Sure »

Yep and Kleberson won the world cup. Point is?

Al B Sure wrote:Yep and Kleberson won the world cup. Point is?
will we ever see this photo?

awaiting his 1st senior trophy with Argentina

Copa America
World Cup

tfco wrote:awaiting his 1st senior trophy with Argentina

Copa America
World Cup

You this guy .... Incorrigible :woot:

You say club player like it's a derogatory term, when the highest level of football is played at club level.

kalani JR wrote:You say club player like it's a derogatory term, when the highest level of football is played at club level.
then the 'lower level' international football should be a breeze abi.

kalani JR wrote:You say club player like it's a derogatory term, when the highest level of football is played at club level.
If Man United wins the FA Cup and League and fails in the league cup are they chokers?

Bigpokey24 wrote:As usual levels find levels. Club football again
Thanks for open this thread.Bobo has been expose time and time again.

dizzle

Post by dizzle »

If Man United wins the FA Cup and League and fails in the league cup are they chokers?

Let's call it as it is..this was a choke job by Argentina, including Messi. If Man U are perennial winners of FA Cup and EPL and don't live up to the occasion when they get to the big stage of UEFA Champions League...then they may be considered chokers/jokers.

tfco wrote:Image

I rest my case ..

dizzle wrote:

Let's call it as it is..this was a choke job by Argentina, including Messi. If Man U are perennial winners of FA Cup and EPL and don't live up to the occasion when they get to the big stage of UEFA Champions League...then they may be considered chokers/jokers.
If they win the Champions League and League but lose the FA Cup are they still chokers?

Bigpokey24 wrote:I rest my case ..