Wole Odegbami's Website...

ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

nice
i just registered. looks very much like CE
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

I guess its the money he choped from the naija world cup bid that he's now enjoying. Tufiaka, i have lost all respect for the man. Infact, i will go and register to give him a piece of my mind.
Last edited by Talk IT on Sun Jan 18, 2004 4:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Talk IT wrote:I guess its the money he choped from the naija world cup bid that he's now enjoying. Tufiaka, i have lost all respect for the man. Infact, i will go and register to give him a piece of my mind.
Talk It:

that is WOLE, not SEGUN.

Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Talk IT wrote:I guess its the money he choped from the naija world cup bid that he's now enjoying. Tufiaka, i have lost all respect for the man. Infact, i will go and register to give him a piece of my mind.
Talk It:

that is WOLE, not SEGUN.
My bad, are they brothers?
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

:D :D :D :D

Association by name
Talk It:

that is WOLE, not SEGUN.
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Wole is Segun Odegbami's younger brother
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Calm down.
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

Are you guys that young? You dont know wole odegbami who played for leventis united with friday ekpo, edward ansa e.t.c na wa o
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Na everybody get website :mrgreen: www.ogunjobi.com
OshunsBlessedOne

Post by OshunsBlessedOne »

True Segebaba, not only did he play for Leventis, he played for the Super Eales in the 80's and won his last international cap against Sweden in a Pre World cup frienly match in 1994

Talk IT wrote:
Talk It:

that is WOLE, not SEGUN.
My bad, are they brothers?
Ur having a friggin laugh right?
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Talk IT

Sebi you have a copy of my book - go read it!!!
YNWA