Arsenal Vs Aston villa (2-0) (Watch it Live)

Post by 27 »

oduco wrote:Hi Guy I am sorry I have to Drop Link now

If you want to see more you have to mail me

Ijapa was right about the Idiots

Ok
What happened anyway? Police come find you?
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

27 wrote:Looks like it's back to the dark ages of text commentary.
http://score.planetfootball.com/
http://www.ntvmsnbc.com/news/38903.asp

27, you need to get Premiership Plus. Its WELL worth it. And on NTL its only £1 a month.

Post by 27 »

Eagle Winged wrote:
27 wrote:Looks like it's back to the dark ages of text commentary.
http://score.planetfootball.com/
http://www.ntvmsnbc.com/news/38903.asp
Ah. OK.

Riche007 wrote:Robby, go to church....
Ol'boy I don go church come back o. Na morning service I go today. :D
oduco

Post by oduco »

I am sorry Guy but got a Nasty Email from Sky telling me to Drop Link. If they were on to me that quick someone on this site must have known and contacted them. Guys Email me for ANC we should be able to sort something out.

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

oduco wrote:I am sorry Guy but got a Nasty Email from Sky telling me to Drop Link. If they were on to me that quick someone on this site must have known and contacted them. Guys Email me for ANC we should be able to sort something out.

Oduco
Damn...that quick...they probably monitor this site as well.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Oduco, i don't think you were grassed up but Sky runs a tight sheep. They'll pick up on that through their various spy software/technology

oduco wrote:I am sorry Guy but got a Nasty Email from Sky telling me to Drop Link. If they were on to me that quick someone on this site must have known and contacted them. Guys Email me for ANC we should be able to sort something out.

Oduco
cidoski

Post by cidoski »

oduco sorry o, i will email u. u might be my only hope to watch the ANC
Never argue with an angel*. They'll only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience........ha ha ha

Post by 27 »

cidoski wrote:oduco sorry o, i will email u. u might be my only hope to watch the ANC
So "Sorry you got caught but please do it again"
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

27 wrote:
cidoski wrote:oduco sorry o, i will email u. u might be my only hope to watch the ANC
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

:D :D :D :D
Na your neck dey on chopping board? How come you dey ask the man to do it again?

27 wrote:

27 wrote:
oduco

Post by oduco »

I dont think they coupld have detected through any spy software I am behing a wicked firewall and the only website that have my true detail is here on my membership account. Anyway let forget what happened and we work on getting the ANC out to the Cybereagle Fans.

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

back to the top :D
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

27 wrote:
say what :shock:
shaq

Post by shaq »

I missed the action but FoxSports should show the delayed match at 2 PM EST.
We are back at the top anyways, and guess what Henry (my captain) bagged the 2 goals for my fantasy team. I hope it was Pires that assisted.

Oduco make man send PM too. 8)

shaq wrote:I missed the action but FoxSports should show the delayed match at 2 PM EST.
We are back at the top anyways, and guess what Henry (my captain) bagged the 2 goals for my fantasy team. I hope it was Pires that assisted.

Please forget that fantasy footy crap.

shaq wrote:I missed the action but FoxSports should show the delayed match at 2 PM EST.

theYemster, why should he forget the Fantasy footy crap? :D :lol: :D :lol:
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

shaq, nobody assisted either goals. The first was a direct freekick, the second was a penalty.
Thank goodness i chose to keep Henry as my captain again :mrgreen:.

theYemster, why should he forget the Fantasy footy crap? :D :lol: :D :lol:
cos it is crap. they cheated me outta points for the two games that were postponed; about half my team lost points there.

Besides there fire on themountain with the SE and you're concerned about fantasy footy. :lol:

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

theYemster, how have they cheated you out of points when those postponed games are going to be played?

Eagle Winged, you dey mind the theYemster. When we beg am say make hin put Oga for hin team e talk say na lie say e no go do am. Anyway EW no forget to post the CEL Standings this week. I am quite certain I will make a significant jump up the standing especially after all my starting strikers scored this weekend with my captain netting two goals. :D

Eagle Winged wrote:theYemster, how have they cheated you out of points when those postponed games are going to be played?
Am I gonna get credit for the games based on my line up for that matchday even if i've transferred the players that were involved...or is it gonna be based on my current lineup? If you can answer me that then you'll see where i'm coming from.

Robby whatever points you get, you're still sniffing my rear.