Joy of Victory and the Agony of defeat

Joy of Victory

Agony of Defeat

In the infamous word of the 7up commercial, the difference is clear :D
Last edited by Robbynice on Sun Jan 18, 2004 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

yeah yeah yeah, what ever!!!!!!!

PaJimoh wrote:yeah yeah yeah, what ever!!!!!!!
senator

Post by senator »

Robbynice,
Kai Robby this thread should be locked, we have gone through this
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

senator wrote:Robbynice,
Kai Robby this thread should be locked, we have gone through this
it's our time. let's enjoy it abeg
shaq

Post by shaq »

Robby u da man.
Wey dem ManU supporters wey say make we show face today after Arsenal match?

Well, here we are? You are the ones missing... :D
shaq

Post by shaq »

Kaii, Look at Paul Scholes :D
How nice it would be if we could have emoticons exactly like those.

The Paul Ince celebration is just too much... :mrgreen:

shaq wrote:Robby u da man.
Wey dem ManU supporters wey say make we show face today after Arsenal match?

Well, here we are? You are the ones missing... :D
Abi o. They are no where to be found. :D

In a few weeks, Paul Scholes go resemble your hero Christian Chukwu

Re: Joy of Victory and the Agony of defeat

Robbynice wrote:Image
Joy of Victory

Agony of Defeat

Nice one robbie :D :D :D

anikulapo wrote:In a few weeks, Paul Scholes go resemble your hero Christian Chukwu
You wan bet say na CCC face abi na hin bashers face go look like this in a few weeks?

After Referee don cheat give una nonesnse victory u had the nerves to pist it! :lol: :twisted: .Robby get off the crack!

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Joy of Victory

Agony of Defeat

Paul Ince is over the moon.

If there are 2 matches Paul Ince would like to win, they would be against Man Utd and Liverpool for showing him the door and possibly Boro.
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

Joy of Victory

Agony of Defeat

I see camerounian players in red weeping. Mind you I did not mention who will win the cup. But I see about 120million people jubilating. Go do the maths.
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

I love the look on Scholes face, i swear.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

lol - robby kai you wicked o!