ANC Live Streaming

basha

Post by basha »

i'd probably also have access to a linux box with the same speed connection (but not sharing the connection), if that helps..
daddyrich

Post by daddyrich »

I tried to use this opportunity to bring up my win2000 server but I couldn't get it running ...quit trying after about an hour cos I don't have much time to spend on it! :(
Baxter Onigbinde's second coming is the most disingenious stint ever in Nigerian coaching history.
James

Post by James »

Oduco..........nuff respect!

Oduco, can we have a trial run so as to debug the system?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

One guy I was expecting to make input on this thread is EW, I wonder what happens to him. We really need his input on this thread.

DIMKA76 wrote:
if u dont know yes i have servers, not server. There is a lot from Bigpokey u dont know.
Don't forget this part :windows 2000 orwindows 2003 server configured with windows Media Server.
peeps like u make others decline favors
Just making sure other peeps got the other bit not just the broadband part.
cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

Its a Goal wrote:Oduco, can we have a trial run so as to debug the system?
that is a good idea

[size=150][b][color=red]cybersoccerfan[/color][/b][/size] wrote:
that is a good idea
As the ANC is now round the corner, strange creatures come out of the woodwork :shock:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

Its a Goal wrote:
that is a good idea
As the ANC is now round the corner, strange creatures come out of the woodwork :shock:.
perhaps they have been in the woods as observers!!

I hope this service will not be discontinued if the SEs are eliminated before the Finals
somebody

Post by somebody »

Oduco, more vasiline to ya elbow
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

He did a trial yesterday afternoon, of the Villa vs Arsenal game. It happened while you were in hiding :mrgreen:.
osa

Post by osa »

Surely those with only Symeteric DSL lines or leased lines will be of any use!

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
oduco

Post by oduco »

Guys thanks for the Email and Comments I would have to have a chat with the site Admin and some moderators on the selection process some I have already accepted as we started this together. If anyone want to help with sharing the load please email me your server datails and stuff allso dont forget that with you having a great speed to connect you also have to have the win2000 or win2003 server knowledge and also have windows media server installed and enabled on your server.

and if anyone want to see the strean quality please let me know via my hotmail account not pm.

Thanks

Basha and Realtrouble get in touch please.

It's a goal mail me and see a trial run :) :D

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

Oduco, abeg forward the details to me at [email protected]. I get broadband with Win 2000, and can get access to XP.

Chenna

Post by Chenna »

Abeg add me to the list, DSL don chop my money tire it is about time I carry am do better thing.
consiglere

Post by consiglere »

Oduco, can you please put me on that list too. I have roadrunner in Fl(tampa)
You have read what I wrote. If what I wrote was wrong, right the wrongs I wrote and I'll write back what's right.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Oduco, my guy you do well. More power to you. I don send you e-mail. Did you go to Command Ibadan?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
oduco

Post by oduco »

Schillachi,

Yes I did

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

oduco wrote:Schillachi,

Yes I did

Oduco
When did you graduate?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
oduco

Post by oduco »

It was a Long time Ago shilachi :-)

Check your Email you will know

Oduco
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

oduco wrote:It was a Long time Ago shilachi :-)

Check your Email you will know

Oduco
Allright.... Thanx man.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Its a Goal wrote:
that is a good idea
Abi o. You watch them disappear after the ANC. :lol: