DAMN THESE PATRIOTS....NFL related

These guys have got to be the "Rasputins" or the "Jason's" of the NFL. No matter how many times you try to kill them, they just keep coming back and back.....

I hope them no go use this their ugly style of football sneak into the Super Bowl...

Damn, Peyton Manning just got picked off in the endzone...NE 7, INDY 0....

Come on Colts or else we no go hear word from Yemster today 8)
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Jan 18, 2004 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

10-0...Luck of the Patsies again....Useless COlts Cornerback drops an interception again in the endzone....COme on Manning do something :oops:

:wink:

Ye, mo gbe ohhhhh....TY Law just intercepted Manning...This is not looking good for me at all :oops:

Ahhhhhhh, Thank God ohhh, na only field goal...0-13...Hope still dey...Thank God this Manning no be Bledsoe

theYemster wrote::wink:

Yemster, you dey here...I thought you would be at the stadium freezing like everyone else

I don tire....It keeps getting worse...The COlts have not punted throughout the playoffs because they have been so good, and on their first attempt it goes through the punters hands and we have a safety....16-0...

Kaiii, e be like I say I go switch back to soccer as US dey lose 0-1 to Denmark :oops:

theYemster wrote::wink:

Yemster, you dey here...I thought you would be at the stadium freezing like everyone else
Your boys can't even snap the damn ball...and they want to go to the Superbowl.

anikulapo wrote:I don tire....It keeps getting worse...The COlts have not punted throughout the playoffs because they have been so good, and on their first attempt it goes through the punters hands and we have a safety....16-0...

Kaiii, e be like I say I go switch back to soccer as US dey lose 0-1 to Denmark :oops:
pally 15-0; we don't need you to dash us an extra point.

Ya right, my bad...But this una damn weather dey help una no be small but I guess that's what home field advantage is for

Ohhh, wait ohhhh....situation just change....Patriots just fumbled and the COlts recovered....Come on Manning, we need a touchdown :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:Ya right, my bad...But this una damn weather dey help una no be small but I guess that's what home field advantage is for
Please don't insult us by bringing up the weather crap; considering we beat this same team inside their dome. I guess as excuse you clutch at every other reason but the truth - that we're just a better team.

anikulapo wrote:Ohhh, wait ohhhh....situation just change....Patriots just fumbled and the COlts recovered....Come on Manning, we need a touchdown :mrgreen:
Right back atcha.

Oh noooooooooooo, Wetin be all this...Marvin Harrisson come onnn...See as this yeye boy just fumble inside the 10 yard line...haba....

anikulapo wrote:Ya right, my bad...But this una damn weather dey help una no be small but I guess that's what home field advantage is for
Please don't insult us by bringing up the weather crap; considering we beat this same team inside their dome. I guess as excuse you clutch at every other reason but the truth - that we're just a better team.
Shattaaappppppppppp dia...You no dey read...I no tell you say that that is the benefits of earning home field advantage :roll:

You no think say, clearer weather for benefit Manning and his high powered passing game...It doesnt matter, the better team will win anyway, no one is making excuses...

Anyway, back to the game....The COlts had better do something after half time or I am going to be pissed....

We need one Black Man to finally lead an NFL team to the Super Bowl :?

anikulapo wrote: You no think say, clearer weather for benefit Manning and his high powered passing game...
Well it didn't benefit him mmuch last time out did it?

anikulapo wrote: We need one Black Man to finally lead an NFL team to the Super Bowl :?
Would you be saying this had the Colts been playing the Bills instead?

Hell yeah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

How did Peyton Manning miss Marcus Pollard, who could have strolled all the way to the endzone?

If things dont change soon na lights out

Okay we are knocking on the door....Three yards away from paydirt...Come on, someone make a play

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh.... Finally....15-7....If we hadn't made all these very costly mistakes, could have been easily ahead....Come on defense...

Yemster, where you dey, you don run go liquor cabinet :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

...the Colts will win this game....Come on COLTS!!! I can't stand this Pats...

mister dolly wrote:...the Colts will win this game....Come on COLTS!!! I can't stand this Pats...
I hope so but the Patriots are playing some good football.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

...the Colts need to find a solution to the Pat's offensive linemen giving Brady all the time in the world to pass...and fast...