Retirement plans after Tunisia 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The following players and coach need to retire from the Super Eagles after the Nation cup!

1-Jay Jay Okocha (We have had enough)
2-Nwastepipe Kanu( He has nothing left)
3-Victor Agali ( Not a Eagles material)
4-Garba Lawal( There has to be someone else from the North)
5-CCC ( Retire or get whack(i mean get fired)

We need new blood towards Germany 2006. Players like Obodo, Martins and Uche Kalu are the future and the players to look up to. A great coach is required instead of a clueless pot belly man acting like a coach !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CE that needs to shut the hell up
1)Undertaker cuz ya post garbage,why dont u go and see dead people? :P

Re: Retirement plans after Tunisia 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post by GUEST »

Undertaker wrote:The following players and coach need to retire from the Super Eagles after the Nation cup!

We need new blood towards Germany 2006. Players like Obodo, Martins and Uche Kalu are the future and the players to look up to. A great coach is required instead of a clueless pot belly man acting like a coach !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EVEN IF THEY WIN THE CUP!

Omey2fag don't let me call your parole officer. You know you are not surpose to post here this late.

Guest even if they beat every team 3-0 and never break a sweat to win the cup !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omey2k4 wrote:CE that needs to shut the hell up
I am sorry to say but I have to agree with omey2k4 here.

Post by GUEST »

Undertaker wrote:Guest even if they beat every team 3-0 and never break a sweat to win the cup !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DEMN! :roll: :roll: :roll: .

Robby why am i not surprise. You and your boy Kanu don't know when to call it a day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Damn Checkmate
VINDAVE
Re: Retirement plans after Tunisia 2004!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post by VINDAVE »

Undertaker wrote:The following players and coach need to retire from the Super Eagles after the Nation cup!

Most of these players you listed will surely prove you wrong. And will let you change your mind.
living

Post by living »

Apart from JJ , the rest are in order for me.And I agree with almost all you said
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
somebody

Post by somebody »

Undertaker, you too should go and wash DEADI BODI :mrgreen:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Kanu and JJ are fine.Agali is OK. :mrgreen:

what about this guy?

If Lothar Mattheus has something to offer Germany at the grand old age of 38 why must we decide now on our future if in the future, these players are playing out of their skins.

Damn, somebody slap me. i must be dreaming

I agree with undertaker, the likes of Garba Lawal, Bennedict Akwuegbu, Romanus Orjinta etc should quit the national team after CAN 2004. The future belongs to the likes of Obodo, Melkam, Martins, Makinwa, Uche Kalu, Osaze, Opabummi, Rabiu Afolabi and other young players making waves in Europe. The jury is still out on the likes of JJ, Agali and Kanu. If they have a good tournament, then they can still be called into the SE.
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

I still believe they shold play in Germany 2006 before hanging their boots finally.
Frenchie

Post by Frenchie »

Dodo, Do you honestly think Lothar Mattheus and Kanu as he is 2day is a relevant comparison.
FRENCHIE FOR PRESIDEnT IN 2007

I am sorry to say but I have to agree with omey2k4 here.
I'm happy to say I do not....Whether CE shuts the eff up or not is irrelevant to us having a good SE; as long as whoever is in charge of the team is doing a good job, CE can say all the crap in the world and it still wouldn't matter. Fans will always be fans; but for now, CE or no CE those in charge are bungling things.

torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

We still need Kanu, Okocha, Agali and Garba.............if they are all still in form.............playing for the national team is not based on whether you are an "OLD horse" as some say, but rather based on performance
T-Dot
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

torontoeagle wrote:We still need Kanu, Okocha, Agali and Garba.............if they are all still in form.............playing for the national team is not based on whether you are an "OLD horse" as some say, but rather based on performance
i disagree ... we need to build a team for 2006 and it is best if we start now ... retire them jo .. kanu and agali can be replaced by aiyegbeni, martins or aghahowa we have enuff strikers around europe ... okocha . it is hard to state a replacement because we hardly give other midfielders any chances to impress ... my only prob with Garba is i dont know which nigerian can play on the left of midfield or as a left winger .. but i think utaka could play there

on the other hand taribo west should still be kept ...
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

Frenchie wrote:Dodo, Do you honestly think Lothar Mattheus and Kanu as he is 2day is a relevant comparison.
abeg o tell am ..

VINDAVE, bncos of ur avatar , i ask for u to disregard all my yawa, now cameroun in okro soup is the shizneee