O'er Here!

Will the New England Patriots Win the Superbowl?

No
80%
Yes
20%

Total votes: 5

O'er Here!

All Hail the AFC Champions!

ImageImage
We are the champions!

ImageCatch me if you can!

ImageTaking you to Law School!

Image"Dude, where's my ball?" U're supposed to throw to the boys in white not blue.

Image...That is, if we let you!

Image"darn, just one second longer and I coulda thrown for a TD"

ImageBig Willie Style
Last edited by theYemster on Mon Jan 19, 2004 6:53 am, edited 9 times in total.

I knew I'd find yemster here..anyway, I'm at least happy the Eagles are not going to the Superbowl. I have some unadultrated bad belle for that team

nanijoe wrote:I knew I'd find yemster here..anyway, I'm at least happy the Eagles are not going to the Superbowl. I have some unadultrated bad belle for that team
me too. I am so glad they didn't make it. Go Carolina. :D

So who come be Eagles fan now??? McNabb got it bad today. And i thought Manning was having a bad day. Right there in his home stadium. Chei, GO PANTHERS!! Somebody shoot those darn Patriots down!

Robbynice and Nanijoe:

you both suck! especially robbynice from atlanta of all places. As far as sports are concerned, living in ATL is like living in North Dakota.

As for Nanijoe, instead of running ya mouth, why dont you and your Giants file for divorce from your abusive husbands (E-A-G-L-E-S)? We are tired of beating you silly! Meanwhile, Nanijoe lives in a village somewhere in the state of NJ. Wow, did you know there are no cities in NJ? Folks from there work, shop and have all their fun in NYC or Philly.

As for Nanijoe, instead of running ya mouth, why dont you and your Giants file for divorce from your abusive husbands
Chief..No need for divorce, since na all of us no dey go Superbowl :)
Meanwhile, make u no dey yab NJ oh..shay u sabi say na for NJ Giants and Jets dey play?
You be my man, but it's mandatory for all Blue bleeding Giant fans to have bad belle for the Eagles and Cowboys

Losers chit-chat.

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

How far the former whipping boys have come. :mrgreen:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Guv007 wrote:How far the former whipping boys have come. :mrgreen:
...and how far we will still go.

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Guv007 wrote:How far the former whipping boys have come. :mrgreen:
...and how far we will still go.
Yemster

Which year did you become a pat?

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

l see you missed the Pats whipping years then.

Guv007 wrote:l see you missed the Pats whipping years then.
Lucky me.