INCOMPETENT NFA LIFT U-23 BAN ON THOSE 4 PLAYERS!

Post by GUEST »

Did they do this because of the loss to Senegal?I thought ther were going to stand firm on their decesions?

Post by GUEST »

omey2k4 wrote:Did they do this because of the loss to Senegal?I thought ther were going to stand firm on their decesions?
STAND FIRM--NFA--hen hen

For where? Firm ko, limp ni :x.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

darkviper

Post by darkviper »

8) THATS VERY GOOD NEWS FOR NIGERIA!!!!!!!! :o Thank God some common sence as pravale!!!!! :)
every action has a reaction

pravale?????

Chief,

why now, allow the man :lol:
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

I believe the NFA are already reaping what they sowed by banning these players.If we fail to make the Olympics I think we all know who to blame.NFA and the sports Ministry...bunch of rotten grapes... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
leftee

Post by leftee »

The first good news to come out of the glass house this year.
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Do we have enough time to draft Ogunbure into the ANC team :) .
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

The guys have now learnt their lessons.

Now all they have to do is bring Obodo and Melkham back for the ANC!

...actually, I would add Murphy Akanji too!
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

About time! Now I hope they give the arm's band back to Oungbbure and let the middle click again. Those punks' jobs are on the line and are scrambling now to make sure we do not miss out on Athens!

I feel all is well now and with Ikhana at the helm, we can hope for the best.
...but with God all things are possible...
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

hmn - maybe Ikhana gave this as a condition for his taking on the team.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

And why is the NFA incompetent this time? You guys just throw abuse around for no reason sometimes!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

No body is throwing abuse , is b/cos they have found them self in a difficult position after losing to the senegalese as a result of their myopic brian in the glass house.
be objective or die subjectively
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Lefak wrote:hmn - maybe Ikhana gave this as a condition for his taking on the team.
about saying the same thing.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

And if I am in the position of the boys, I may just do any of the following if called up now:

1. Just call the NFA bluff and stay clear.

2. Just show up and do a very good job to tell Nigeria and NFA that if not me the nation would not have qualified for the torney.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

If anyone needs banning, it's the NFA. Those guys should not have been banned in the first place. Now they wonder why people like Martins no want any wahala