CCC's Response to the 3-5-2 formation

fadatiko
CCC's Response to the 3-5-2 formation

Post by fadatiko »

'I here someone called Ayo has been ranting and whatever the other side is about me playing a 3-5-2 formation. What does this boy know about football. Can he not see the squad I have picked. Does that sqaud spell 3-5-2 to him. Besides, if our colonial masters are still using the 4-4-2 formation, who am I to change. Chief Ogunjobi agrees with me on this one, which means my job is safe till MAy 2006 before the WC finals'.

Thanks for Listening
CCC.

What are you ranting about? you've barly given any technical reason for you preference for a 4-4-2 formation. your arguement is a joke. 0/10 for you. Now go and do your correction :mrgreen:
fadatiko

Post by fadatiko »

DIMKA,

Take it easy I beg o! The thing is meant to be a joke now. How could you take seriously. Can't you see I signed it CCC. I know that the ANC starts on Sat and tension is rising, but please calm down.

sorry bro but me too i dey joke now you no see say i dey laugh see as man dey show teeth. no problems sha! :mrgreen:

fadatiko wrote:DIMKA,

Take it easy I beg o! The thing is meant to be a joke now. How could you take seriously. Can't you see I signed it CCC. I know that the ANC starts on Sat and tension is rising, but please calm down.
I thought jokes were meant to be at least slightly funny...
somebody

Post by somebody »

Wakaman, I feel u jare :lol:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

A joke? ...kinda sounds like what C3 would really say...Fadatiko maybe u are really C3
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

all we need now is a voice over
shaq

Post by shaq »

voice over what? :D :P

In addition, an actor to read the part :P :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.