CYBER EAGLES NEW RULES FOR THE ANC

JACKAL
CYBER EAGLES NEW RULES FOR THE ANC

Post by JACKAL »

MODERATORS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO FIGHT IN PUBLIC

Most especially the ones who know more grammar than a hyper-dictionary.
The moderator’s room was created for a reason.

CC: Gotti

“BLESSING IN DISGUISE”

Kindly resist the urge to use the above saying after we lose a match during the ANC.
We all know Nigerians are not into moral victories.

CC: Robbynice

STICKY ABUSE

Not more that 2 stickies at a time lasting only a day:
Anything more than that is just administorial and moderatorial abuse.

CC: 1Naija

CALLING EMBASSYS

Even if we beat Benin by 5 goals, you only get to call their embassy once, not 5 times.
Lets exercise some restraint.

CC: SUYA

BREAKING NEWS

Mr. Dolly is only one allowed to use this title for his treads. So far, he is the only one who has had anything substantive to report.

CC: Everybody

Thank you all for your Cooperation

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Add to that..

"Tribal breakdown of Goalscorers"

some of us just don't care what tribe our goal scorers come from as long as the goals are for Nigeria

CC:Solowe

Re: CYBER EAGLES NEW RULES FOR THE ANC

Solowe wrote:MODERATORS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO FIGHT IN PUBLIC

Most especially the ones who know more grammar than a hyper-dictionary.
The moderator’s room was created for a reason.

CC: Gotti

“BLESSING IN DISGUISE”

Kindly resist the urge to use the above saying after we lose a match during the ANC.
We all know Nigerians are not into moral victories.

CC: Robbynice

STICKY ABUSE

Not more that 2 stickies at a time lasting only a day:
Anything more than that is just administorial and moderatorial abuse.

CC: 1Naija

CALLING EMBASSYS

Even if we beat Benin by 5 goals, you only get to call their embassy once, not 5 times.
Lets exercise some restraint.

CC: SUYA

BREAKING NEWS

Mr. Dolly is only one allowed to use this title for his treads. So far, he is the only one who has had anything substantive to report.

CC: Everybody

Thank you all for your Cooperation
..ok..fine..but are we still allowed to:

Use the words "eh..eh... :lol: :lol: ..boo.. :twisted: boo.. :twisted: " while leading Cameroon 6 goals to 5 but with 3 minutes left on the clock in the final? :shock:

Pa

Etafia, 3 goals Fia fia

nanijoe wrote:Add to that..

some of us just don't care what tribe our goal scorers come from as long as the goals are for Nigeria

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

nanijoe wrote:Add to that..

Nanijoe,

Uhmmm, you just gave me a new idea !! :P :P
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Sir V wrote:Etafia, 3 goals Fia fia
:lol: :lol: meta fia, fia.... Even his name encourages goals :lol: :lol:

Men, we need more rules:
- no "sign here" threads unless Enyeama keeps a clean sheet
- one posting per person if Kanu scores (cc robby)

Solowe wrote:
someone has already said this, but our goalies have horrible names:

Etafia (tufia!)
Enyeama (sounds like Enema, which is turn reminds you leakages)
Ejide (which in Igbo can be translated to "can't hold")
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Solowe...... :mrgreen:

[color=brown]nanijoe[/color] wrote:Add to that..

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Post by 27 »

Add to that..

"Show love to anybody by signing this thread"

This seems to be thhe latest craze after "I'm leaving this forum", "I demand an apology" and "Storming Camp Faro"

CC:CCC

while we are it

No more Topics headed

"NY/NJ/VA/Texas/MS/Seattle/Florida Cybers where can I watch the ANC"

If you can't see all the stickies on this topic you need to ditch your FantasyX Channel subscription.

cc:ANC & World Cup only Cybers

No more threads complaining about Ekong's selection, as NFA Chairman has said he's "paid his dues" and his time has come

cc: Everyone in the world other except NFA Chairman, CCC and Ogunjobi
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :lol:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

AreaDaddy wrote:while we are it

No more Topics headed

"NY/NJ/VA/Texas/MS/Seattle/Florida Cybers where can I watch the ANC"

If you can't see all the stickies on this topic you need to ditch your FantasyX Channel subscription.

cc:ANC & World Cup only Cybers

No more threads complaining about Ekong's selection, as NFA Chairman has said he's "paid his dues" and his time has come

cc: Everyone in the world other except NFA Chairman, CCC and Ogunjobi

Solowe wrote:

Ayo, say something now.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
JACKAL
Re: CYBER EAGLES NEW RULES FOR THE ANC

Post by JACKAL »

It seems like the moderators are already breaking the rules on sticky's....Whats up with that ! :roll: :roll:

i guess i wasnt the only one expected something to do with the ethinicity of posts