..MONSIEUR AYOAKINFE..YOUR 10 PT PROGNOSIS IS NEEDED FOR SE.

....AGAINST THOSE BUSHY ARMPITS NEXT DOOR! :evil: wetin U say?Abeg alay ya expertise make we hear...

Pa

Pa J, I think you havbe been drinking too much Chrismas ogogoro. Oya, go and chill out. You need to "dry."

If and when you decide to draw up the 10 pointers, don't short us like you did Mandoza.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Pa J, I think you havbe been drinking too much Chrismas ogogoro. Oya, go and chill out. You need to "dry."
..come on now..U know Naija's real test always comes against Cameroon...abi U mean sey U no get ansa to beating Cameroon? :shock: I mean..if U were the coach..na wetin U go do?

Pa

I have one solution: force CAF to make Cameroun cover their armpits, then make them play 5 men short and without a goalkeeper :P .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cameroon can be beaten by the current Eagles squad but alas the current technical crew has negated the effects of any superior talent.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Cameroon can be beaten by the current Eagles squad but alas the current technical crew has negated the effects of any superior talent.
..is that #1 out of ten? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa

we no even get 10 players for camp, how Ayo go fit do 10 points?

Scourge wrote:we no even get 10 players for camp, how Ayo go fit do 10 points?
..ehn...make e do 2-2 on each player nigbayen! :twisted:

Pa

PA J wrote
Scourge wrote:
we no even get 10 players for camp, how Ayo go fit do 10 points?

..ehn...make e do 2-2 on each player nigbayen!

Pa
i guess one point on the team and 9 points on chukwu would do