ANC-TV SCHDULE IN U.S.A.

Post by GUEST »

SOURCE: SOCCERTV.

African competitions

African Cup of Nations, CAF competitions

In addition to the telecasts listed below, additional telecasts are available via closed-circuit TV at selected establishments. Contact the restaurants and pubs in soccerTV.com's soccerTV (TM) Friendly Restaurants and Pubs Guide for details.

Scheduled telecasts for the next 60 days

Click on the name of each TV network for satellite TV availability.
Schedules are subject to change without notice.
soccerTV.com only lists those pay-per-view telecasts for which the promoter has paid soccerTV.com a listing fee.

SDD = Same Day Delay, D = Tape-delayed (by at least one day), R = Rebroadcast

Tue Jan 27 05:00AM Pacific
Tue Jan 27 06:00AM Mountain
Tue Jan 27 07:00AM Central
Tue Jan 27 08:00AM Eastern
Length: 2 hr LIVE
Setanta Sport - closed-circuit/PPV (1-415-546-1022)
Coupe d'Afrique des Nations (African Cup of Nations)
Nigeria vs Morocco

Thu Jan 29 07:30AM Pacific
Thu Jan 29 08:30AM Mountain
Thu Jan 29 09:30AM Central
Thu Jan 29 10:30AM Eastern
Cameroon vs Zimbabwe

Fri Jan 30 05:00AM Pacific
Fri Jan 30 06:00AM Mountain
Fri Jan 30 07:00AM Central
Fri Jan 30 08:00AM Eastern
Senegal vs Kenya

Mon Feb 02 05:00AM Pacific
Mon Feb 02 06:00AM Mountain
Mon Feb 02 07:00AM Central
Mon Feb 02 08:00AM Eastern
Senegal vs Mali

Tue Feb 03 05:00AM Pacific
Tue Feb 03 06:00AM Mountain
Tue Feb 03 07:00AM Central
Tue Feb 03 08:00AM Eastern
Cameroon vs Egypt

Wed Feb 11 07:00AM Pacific
Wed Feb 11 08:00AM Mountain
Wed Feb 11 09:00AM Central
Wed Feb 11 10:00AM Eastern
Length: 3 hr LIVE
Coupe d'Afrique des Nations (African Cup of Nations) - Semifinal 1

Wed Feb 11 10:00AM Pacific
Wed Feb 11 11:00AM Mountain
Wed Feb 11 12:00PM Central
Wed Feb 11 01:00PM Eastern
Coupe d'Afrique des Nations (African Cup of Nations) - Semifinal 2

Sat Feb 14 06:00AM Pacific
Sat Feb 14 07:00AM Mountain
Sat Feb 14 08:00AM Central
Sat Feb 14 09:00AM Eastern
Coupe d'Afrique des Nations (African Cup of Nations) - Final

We are more concerned with when ART will be showing the matches than Setanta.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Post by GUEST »

Its a Goal wrote:We are more concerned with when ART will be showing the matches than Setanta.
WHO ARE WE?

SPEAK FOR YOURSELF BRODA!

Na fight?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Post by GUEST »

Its a Goal wrote:Na fight?
i no dey fight anyone!

[color=brown]GUEST[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Its a Goal[/color] wrote:Na fight?
i no dey fight anyone!
Good, cos I go knock your teeth out :mrgreen:.

Yes,It's a Goal.Speak for yourself.Some of us don't have Dishnetwork so it's refreshing to know Setanta will pick the matches on PPV.I have DirecTV and Cable,and have been feverishly looking for a confirmed match watching venue in Dallas.If the PPV is available on DirecTV,be assured I'll be home watching.

This Setanta thing is confusing....so does this mean that we can get the match via pay-per view on DirectTV?

And, is the Naija vs Morocco match the only one they are going to show?
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Its a Goal wrote:
i no dey fight anyone!
Mike Tyson... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

If this Setanta thing is right, can I watch the game pay-per-view via Directv?
somebody

Post by somebody »

Man, its better you call them and ask, I mean direct tv
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

I called Setanta on 1-415-546-1022 yesterday and the gentleman confirmed that they will ONLY carry the semi-finals and final on Pay-per-view.The group matches to the quarter-finals will be available via closed circuit TV,available through designated pubs and restaurants.The other available options in the US are the ART channel via Dishnetwork and Comcast (in VA only),or by subscription to AIT via a satellite provider.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

obong,

Cox cable in VA also carries ART on ch 255.
shaq

Post by shaq »

omonaija wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
i no dey fight anyone!
Mike Tyson... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Is it Iron Mike Tyson or Iron teeth Tyson?
They are two different Mike Tysons you know :lol: :lol: :lol:

shola4la wrote:obong,

Cox cable in VA also carries ART on ch 255.

Shola4la,I already noted same above(and please don't rub it in.I wish Comcast in Texas could do something similar).