Congrats Eagle Winged

Eagle Winged wrote:VINDAVE, i didnt understand a word of what you just said. In either posts.

Riche007, do you even remember what CD it was? :mrgreen:

YUJAM, in the same vein, i hope you get over your anti-oyinbo colo-mentality and stop shoving endless CDs through my door.

Its a Goal, 1 day and i'm already being attacked like nobodies business. I should have given you more credit :mrgreen:.

AreaStarr, no. I hear you're in line for a place though.
EW:
Grrr, my own elephant never land o!

Congrats EW, actually this is long overdue given your invaluable technical inputs to this board. Keep up the good work.

Now that you have become a "murderatur" here are the list of things for you to do:

1, Stop Shrining Jay Jay

2, Stop fighting with my CEO (1naija) especially on sticky related issues :D

3, Stop fighting Okochas's bashers on 606

4, Stop fighting Okocha's bashers on Bolton website

5, Stop calling Sam Allardyce "fat sam" :wink:

6, Stop posting any news item that may flatter JJ's massive ego

7, Stop bashing CCC in the day time :lol:

8, Stop asking Rogba to "attend to this or that" Do it yourself :P

9, Stop calling anyone CCC house boy organisation :wink:

10, Stop all the "stops" listed above :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

EW,

Congrats

How much dem dey drop these days for a Moderator Call up... :) .

p.s Abeg PM me I wan make you help me delete like 25 posts wey just dey vex me :twisted: ,

what's the screening process?

[color=brown]Eagle Winged[/color] wrote:Robbynice, what post was that then? :mrgreen:
You no no? You don fail on the job before you start :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]Scourge[/color] wrote:what's the screening process?
The first is not having a dopy avatar 8).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shaq

Post by shaq »

EW, is now a moderator?
hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! :mrgreen:

Now we can have as many Arsenal threads as we like... 8)
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Scourge[/color] wrote:what's the screening process?
The first is not having a dopy avatar 8).
The 2nd is not being scourged.

kai, una wan finis me. anyway, i dey send my appulication :lol:

Congrats EW,
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

Oga moderator, congrats o.

n.b stay close to ur computer, i might require ur services soon. :wink:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

What, are you saying the thug is not a site Administrator? Moderators please explain ya selves

EW welcoming to the firing squad, sorry to the moderator oven :D :D
You're guaranteed to be roasted, toasted, poached, scrambled, boiled and mashed by our lovely forumers :D :D :D :D

AreaStarr wrote:EW a moderator? What next? omey2k4 as a site administrator?
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Congrats.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Eagle Winged congrats keep the good work my friend u deserved to be moderator.... 8) 8) 8)

hmmm what about CCC house boys.when will they be given a chance to be mudrators. :mrgreen: any way congrats EW.
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

SUYA I KNOW YOU ARE NOT HATING ON THE PATS.... YOU ARE PART OF THE HATER CREW... ABEG BOW DOWN AND APOLOGIZE AND APPERCIATE A DYNASTY!!
Owerri-Aba Road