Kalu signs New contract For Wisla???

Ofoje2
Kalu signs New contract For Wisla???

Post by Ofoje2 »

http://www.wisla.krakow.pl/pages/news.php?id=311

Kai, the man looks like a lamb sorrounded by wolves. it must be tough for him going back to Wisla.

Good Luck son.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

rejected by ajax and SE.

what do you expect him to do, go back to Naija.

Good luck Kalu
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

realtrouble wrote:rejected by ajax and SE.

what do you expect him to do, go back to Naija.

Good luck Kalu
I understand....but why sign a contract till 2008 when u still have good prospects? At least, if the worse comes to the worst, he cud go to the middle east and earn a decent pay check than languishing in the cold Polish regions where "shrinkage" is always a factor that u have to consider.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Real: I can assure you a lot of clubs would have vied for his signature if he was on a bosman
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

Riche007, i am with you man, why 2008???? Damn, the money must be good.
understand....but why sign a contract till 2008 when u still have good prospects? At least, if the worse comes to the worst, he cud go to the middle east and earn a decent pay check than languishing in the cold Polish regions where "shrinkage" is always a factor that u have to consider.
In all honesty, Wisla ain't a bad club,and he can only get better under a solid coach like Kaspercak (sp).

Bina Ajuwa surfaces at Wisla:

http://www.wisla.krakow.pl/pages/news.php?id=307
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Has Bina Ajuwa joined or is he on a trial??

Dude needs to sack his manager if he has not already done so....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

Bina Ajuwa is having trials with Wisla, Na Chris Eseka be Uche's agent.
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Oyibo people know how to deal with one when they've got you by the stones.....Kalu must feel down and out right about now, and transparently.

Ofoje2's description is quite representative, from here. Good luck to Kalu.
You are Your Own Dog
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Thanks for the info Ofoje

Kai, tail tucked between his legs n' all.

Ghost

Post by Ghost »

These long contracts are quite troubling, but I guess he had absolutely zero leverage. The reasurring thing is that they can always trade him if he continues to play well.
cutmen

Post by cutmen »

Good news. The guy is still young, he shall come out of this a wiser man. :wink:
Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

To 2008? With a club that has previously refused point blank to trade you? Is that N##ga crazy? He neva heard about JAG?

If the club weren't willing to do a one or two year, he should rather have just sat out the time - period. They cannot be paying him that much to make this deal a worthwhile decision.
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007
KoC

Post by KoC »

I will be speaking with him later this week. I will find out exactly what is going on
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

Men, this story get one kind k leg, cant get away fast enough , now signed till 2008. Anyway, i wish him luck cos he is gonna need it and i feel bad for the boy, i feel we will miss him, Martins, Obodo and Oruma in Tunisia

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Man go enta slave contract again?
I feel sorry for him.

What I don't understand is that Koeman asked for his birth certificate, and man could not produce am :oops:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Abeg wetin happen with the Ajax move?

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.