Arsenal VS Boro Watch it Live

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Oduco you are the man.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Kick off what min was the goal scored?

Forget it time dey,Boro no sabi win against Assenal like dat.

ray pourlor or whatever nah mister back pass

eric

Post by eric »

oduco pls check youe email and send me an email.

owo soup don commot thank goodness

its i -0 in favor of boro

Kanu has been a wastepipe!!!!!!!!!!

omey2k4 wrote:Kanu has been a wastepipe!!!!!!!!!!
dont be lying am watching the game.

Assenal & Kanu suck

yes assnal suck, but not kanu, cos em and kolo nah de only playas

U just talk like dat becuase u wan dey patriotic

shaq

Post by shaq »

kaii, i miss all the action. am i too late to get a hook-up? :|
KoC

Post by KoC »

FT: ARSE 0-1 Boro

Thanks Juninho
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
oduco

Post by oduco »

Thanks H=Gus for perticipating in this test run can you please give me full Feed back as the Link is going down now

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

After boro scored, it seemed quite a few people signed off. the connection was FLAWLESS. I mean not one jerk and this was over a DSL (756k) line. I would have to say that for the ANC, you might need more bandwidth. Id offer my win2k server with a cable line.

Good job shaa. Keep it up
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

oduco

Post by oduco »

Juventuss I am on a "MB Leased Line both on a pipeline of 2000K Up and Down. I checked my connection while I had 35 people loged it it was still ok. I am not looking to get more than 40 people on the Server at one time for ANC so if your server can pull from my Encoder PC then with a cable Line you should be able to have 8 people stream from you.

Oduco
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com