Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

bobbyade
Re: Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

Post by bobbyade »

Player wrote:
cito us wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:Dude looks overaged to me o....
In relation to what? Bloody ageologist :taunt: :taunt:
Dont let his heigth and stature fool you, look at his hair, at Ajax he had long hair, all of a sudden he is going bald so he went for low cut, but me I know a baldy when I see one, look at the bald patch in the first picture abi na fade , I hope dude is not claiming under 15 o... :sneaky:...dis Ibadan people sef
Did you know the boy before?
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:lol…boy is already making moves ..one for the future
he's just a lucky boy
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:
The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona
Read more: http://www.totalbarca.com/2011/youth/ba ... z1v3M36nOD

So he is Dutch?
his website says he's Nigerian

Thanks. Someone contact Big Boss pronto. HE should be included in Keshi's "Catch 'Em Young" policy. :taunt:
both Nigerian and Dutch
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Player wrote:
cito us wrote:
Dont let his heigth and stature fool you, look at his hair, at Ajax he had long hair, all of a sudden he is going bald so he went for low cut, but me I know a baldy when I see one, look at the bald patch in the first picture abi na fade , I hope dude is not claiming under 15 o... :sneaky:...dis Ibadan people sef
Did you know the boy before?
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

:clap: Did you know this boy before?
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

:clap: :clap: Did you know the boy before?
Player wrote:
cito us wrote:
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Osifekunde X wrote:
The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona

So he is Dutch?
yes is Dutch and Nigeria
Player

Post by Player »

bobbyade wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
yes is Dutch and Nigeria
Are you Bobby ? because I hope say you sabi na joke we dey joke o... :biggrin:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

bobbyade wrote::clap: Did you know this boy before?
Most things said here, are done so in jest. A lot is simply, tongue in cheek stuff. :)
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Player wrote:
bobbyade wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
yes is Dutch and Nigeria
am not bobby i just know him as a good kid.
Last edited by bobbyade on Tue Feb 19, 2013 7:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Babafad wrote:
Most things said here, are done so in jest. A lot is simply, tongue in cheek stuff. :)
[am just asking whether he know him before simple ]
Player

Post by Player »

bobbyade wrote:
Babafad wrote:
So Bobby are you gona play for Naija or Dutchland ?
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

Player wrote:
bobbyade wrote:
Babafad wrote:
So Bobby are you gona play for Naija or Dutchland ?
[I pray for him so that he can have chance to play for Nigeria, because am also Naija. ]

bobbyade wrote:I don't know why people talk bad about kids and they don't know anything, Good luck to them.
Bros, we were joking...

...some of the people here are quick to say with authority they know someone is overage.

bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

bobbyade wrote:I don't know why people talk bad about kids and they don't know anything, Good luck to them.
Bros, we were joking...

...some of the people here are quick to say with authority they know someone is overage.[thanks my Brother.]
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

this Kid got skills...

JssMan

Post by JssMan »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:this Kid got skills...

And speed even more.

Jh8: 34Jesus replied, "I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. 35Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. 36So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

bobbyade wrote:
Player wrote:
bobbyade wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
yes is Dutch and Nigeria
am not bobby i just know him as a good kid.
No p bobbyade, but nice to meet you nonetheless :taunt: . Remember we are nice to Bobby Ade on CE. Those talking bad about him are only doing it so he can play for Naija. Just know that Naija people love Bobbyade. When he eventually becomes a Naija player, we will make sure there are lots of fine girls for him. Nigeria is a land full of honies! The girls in Naija are in love with Bobbyade, but he needs to visit to know what I'm talking about. Places like Abuja, P. Harcourt, VI, Ikoyi, Calabar, Uyo, Akure etc are lovely places to visit.

Apart from the girls, there is money too. We recently gave our players over $500,000 each for participating in the just concluded ANC. I'm sure by the time he plays for us no country will be able to top the privileges and benefits we give our players. Feel free to let us know on CE if he needs anything!

olu wrote:He looks like he's 12 years old.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

So Messi ask Barca to sell the boy.smh I hope he did not force Barca

I don't know why they don't give the boy a chance it is obvious he is too good for u23 but he never gets chance at senior level. He should go to Germany
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

He has not signed a new contract and is leaving LFC this summer... possibly for Lazio

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foo ... 41951.html
YNWA