by Okochadman2Nas

Re: Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:28 pm
by Player
Dude looks overaged to me o....

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:31 pm
by Player
On a serious note, at his age dude has already transferred from Ajax to Barca... :shock: ...what the low down on him ? he even has his own website...

http://www.bobbyade.nl/

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:36 pm
by Okochadman2Nas
lol…boy is already making moves ..one for the future

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:37 pm
by kalani

Oi Negrito!

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:38 pm
by Player
The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona
Read more: http://www.totalbarca.com/2011/youth/ba ... z1v3M36nOD

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:38 pm
by Cellular
Osifekunde X wrote:Dude looks overaged to me o....
Ain't it obvious... :taunt: :taunt: :P

Ageologists ova to yous... :P

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:49 pm
by balo
Osifekunde X wrote:
The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona

So he is Dutch?

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:50 pm
by Cito
In relation to what? Bloody ageologist :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:53 pm
by Okochadman2Nas
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
his website says he's Nigerian

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 6:00 pm
by Player
cito us wrote:
In relation to what? Bloody ageologist :taunt: :taunt:
Dont let his heigth and stature fool you, look at his hair, at Ajax he had long hair, all of a sudden he is going bald so he went for low cut, but me I know a baldy when I see one, look at the bald patch in the first picture abi na fade , I hope dude is not claiming under 15 o... :sneaky:...dis Ibadan people sef

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 6:11 pm
by balo
Okochadman2Nas wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
his website says he's Nigerian

Thanks. Someone contact Big Boss pronto. HE should be included in Keshi's "Catch 'Em Young" policy. :taunt:

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 6:52 pm
by The Eagle

I know what you two are trying to do, but I have been to weddings in Ghana where the groom and the best man resembled that picture, so you never can tell. :P

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 7:48 pm
by Cellular
The Eagle wrote:

I know what you two are trying to do, but I have been to weddings in Ghana where the groom and the best man resembled that picture, so you never can tell. :P
I wont be surprised... but Player knows that the kid could be overaged because Player still can pass for the kid's agemate... :P

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 8:39 pm
by mcal
Okochadman2Nas wrote:Image
...he's so good he is the captain :thumbs:

But how him go run with shorts hanging that low, damn today's fashion sef :glare:

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:26 pm
by Molue Conductor
he should be invited to camp, pronto

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:36 pm
by Super Eagle
kalani wrote:Image

Oi Negrito!
:bump: I can't stand that #$%$* any more.

It all started after he pulled that prank against Ghana in South Africa :veryangry:

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:50 pm
by okokobioko
kalani wrote:Image

Oi Negrito!
Nah lie! the guy is that ghanaian actor:

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:51 pm
by okokobioko
I wonder how Messi has accepted him.

Posted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:54 pm
by kalani
okokobioko wrote:I wonder how Messi has accepted him.
No sé su nombre, así que te llamaré negro.

Posted: Thu May 17, 2012 5:39 pm
by olu
He looks like he's 12 years old.

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2013 3:49 pm
by bobbyade
I don't know why people talk bad about kids and they don't know anything, Good luck to them.