DC/MD/VA Cybereagles...Top Twins Resturant also showing ANC

Ezesportsworld
DC/MD/VA Cybereagles...Top Twins Resturant also showing ANC

Post by Ezesportsworld »

The resturant is located in Georgia avenue close to the Penthouse in North West Washington Dc....so if you can't reach the Deranch in landover maryland, try twins...more details later....

Address: 3610 Georgia avenue NW Washington Dc 20010
Phone: 202-882-7700
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Chei! Finish watching the ANC and duck into cramped PH!
Chenna

Post by Chenna »

Izora on East West Highway is showing it also.
Re: DC/MD/VA Cybereagles...Top Twins Resturant also showing

Ezesportsworld wrote:The resturant is located in Georgia avenue close to the Penthouse in North West Washington Dc....so if you can't reach the Deranch in landover maryland, try twins...more details later....

I will not go there for an 8:00am game...

Let's say they put a different twist to the term African Time...

Ezesportsworld wrote:The resturant is located in Georgia avenue close to the Penthouse in North West Washington Dc....so if you can't reach the Deranch in landover maryland, try twins...more details later....

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Thank God -- That means people like Pa j will not be in Landover ! Happy happy joy joy...... :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Kai this one wey make Cellular talk 2wice.......Unna better read between the lines.......except pa J that is !!! :lol:
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

PAJ go like go dia because penthouse dey for corner...
www.ezesportsworld.net

Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Top twins get correct chop oh, but if you land there late, you fit dey hustle your own food. Plus if you no get correct chair, you go strain ya neck to see the tv.
okuns

Post by okuns »

Cellular/Eze:
Not that I have first hand knowledge about this, but don't they have an early show, starting around 11? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

The lady just asked me the schedule and she is ready to open at that time...
www.ezesportsworld.net

Ezesportsworld wrote:The lady just asked me the schedule and she is ready to open at that time...
Ezesportsworld, go there and we will be telling you about the game instead of you watching it with your korokoro eyes...