Any hope for me. I picked Ireland in the sweepstakes...

... for Euro 2012.

Some guys I know organised a sweepstake for Euro 2012 and na Ireland I pick..Can some one please try and convince me that I still have hope and my money is not gone :sad: :sad: :sad:
jus2nang
Re: Any hope for me. I picked Ireland in the sweepstakes...

Post by jus2nang »

AreaDaddy wrote:... for Euro 2012.

Some guys I know organised a sweepstake for Euro 2012 and na Ireland I pick..Can some one please try and convince me that I still have hope and my money is not gone :sad: :sad: :sad:
Greece 2004.
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...

No chance sorry.. :) nah dem go tear last for dat group

Good pick. Don't doubt yourself.

I would have picked Sweden ahead of Ireland.

Shattap dia, you are one of those who still do not know the difference between Nortnern Ireland and Rep of Ireland. The Rep as we call ourselves or the boys in green :lol: are gonna be kicking some #$%, Watch us run all over the Croats, then we would use Italy drink akamu, the only team I fear are those tiki taka guys. The boys in green nor send anyone. Areadaddy na winninh ticket you pick o jare nor mind these guys.

Common the boys in green
common the boys in green
common the boys in greeeeeeen.

Tell me how much you put in the bet and I will tell you how much you are gonna lose to the last cent. :mrgreen:

No wonder,na Ireland Oloye dey dats why em head been no dey hosue recently,yeye sharks hater

omey2k4 wrote:No wonder,na Ireland Oloye dey dats why em head been no dey hosue recently,yeye sharks hater
Omey if sharks get half the liver and balls wey the boys in green get... oops I forgot Sharks do not have liver they have gills and fins :lol:

omey2k4 wrote:No wonder,na Ireland Oloye dey dats why em head been no dey hosue recently,yeye sharks hater
Omey if sharks get half the liver and balls wey the boys in green get... oops I forgot Sharks do not have liver they have gills and fins :lol:
Stick to thread title :evil: :evil: you are a cyberbully :boo: :boo: Mods abeg ban Oloye for bad belle on the great fish of the sea. :twisted:

BTW who be the hitmen for the Irish natinal team?

omey2k4 wrote:
Stick to thread title :evil: :evil: you are a cyberbully :boo: :boo: Mods abeg ban Oloye for bad belle on the great fish of the sea. :twisted:

BTW who be the hitmen for the Irish natinal team?
I dont trust you , if i tell you now you will go and leak it to the Italians and your betting pals. We Irish dont do match fixing so i wont tell you anything. But we will hit Italy and Croatia from every direction, we will hit them with the finest Irish Whisky and the best Irish Potatoes they wont know what hit them , take it from me. The boys in green are ready. We have an Italian Manager so we know the secrets of the Italians. My boys are ready :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ehem by the way AreaDaddy i hope you are not betting we will win it, i never said we would win it, all i am saying is that we would kick some butts, we will kick them so hard the whole world would see how hard the Irish play. Okay, i dont want anyone suing me that they put their life savings on Ireland just because an AfroIrishman told him the Irish are the next Brasil. Okay just enjoy the ride we wont let you down, but we do not promise anything, just some good 'craic' (gaelic word for fun) as we say here in Ireland

Oloye...Na sweepstake so I no get choice...You put hand for pot and na the team wey you pick be your team...As I pick Ireland you should have seen everyone breathe a sigh of relief...

I look the irish team sheet who do i see Damien Duff, Robbie Keane guys wey I think say don retire from football...

Ol boy I don chop bottle on this one...

cito us wrote:

Tell me how much you put in the bet and I will tell you how much you are gonna lose to the last cent. :mrgreen:
:biggrin: :biggrin: I think I know the figure you have in mind :biggrin:
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

The Irish team I watched against Hungary will kick no arse.

which ireland

Shattap dia, you are one of those who still do not know the difference between Nortnern Ireland and Rep of Ireland. The Rep as we call ourselves or the boys in green :lol: are gonna be kicking some #$%, Watch us run all over the Croats, then we would use Italy drink akamu, the only team I fear are those tiki taka guys. The boys in green nor send anyone. Areadaddy na winninh ticket you pick o jare nor mind these guys.

:lol: :lol: all dis one nah grammer. as my bro Big pokey go sey, ireland no dey commot dat group: FACT!

That group is wide open. I see Spain and Ireland or Croatia going thru. Italy wont make it out.

AreaDaddy wrote:Oloye...Na sweepstake so I no get choice...You put hand for pot and na the team wey you pick be your team...As I pick Ireland you should have seen everyone breathe a sigh of relief...

I look the irish team sheet who do i see Damien Duff, Robbie Keane guys wey I think say don retire from football...

Ol boy I don chop bottle on this one...
Ol'boy on this one you don chop bottle. Even Robbyjinx no go fit help you on this one... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Janganza wrote:The Irish team I watched against Hungary will kick no arse.
I will have the guardi throw you out of Ireland for that unpatriotic comment, so you expect us to come out firing against Hungary in a meaningless friendly. Repeat after me' we are going to kick some buttocks' come sunday. Emi ni mo so be. The oracle of Dublin has spoken,

Robby na so we see the thing.... the thing wey pain me pass be say 4 babes follow us do the sweep stake and them no jack about footy. Their picks Germany, Italy, Spain and England. The babe wey pick Spain dey even lament because her boyfriend dey always complain about Torres, until it was explained to her that Spain were the reigning World and European champions...

I picked Ireland too in my office sweepstake, I was so peeved I trew it in the bin.

AreaDaddy wrote:Robby na so we see the thing.... the thing wey pain me pass be say 4 babes follow us do the sweep stake and them no jack about footy. Their picks Germany, Italy, Spain and England. The babe wey pick Spain dey even lament because her boyfriend dey always complain about Torres, until it was explained to her that Spain were the reigning World and European champions...
Lolololoooozz. I was about to type 'I bet some women who don't know jack about Spain & Germany picked those countries' when I saw this post. Na how the thing dey normally happen. It's a conspiracy. Good luck with your boys in green. Three & out. Even Robbyjinx done wash hand for your side. Kai :rotf: