Halleluya!: Okocha & Nwankwo Kanu Finally Arrived Faro.

marloski

Post by marloski »

I don't know who is bullshitting who here?????? :evil: :twisted:
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

I spoke with CCC this morning and he confirmed that JJ and Papilo go meet them for Tunisia the way things are.

Who come start this kin report ooo? :roll: When the man CC fit tell me on fon and our guys here dey bliv radio stations wey dey always wait on my site www.nigeriasports.com to uplaod reports b4 them go yarn their sports update for lagos.....Make we take am easy wit speculations ooo...B4 Sky and BBC come open our yansh again o!........I don kuku yarn my own and shaking no dey my side. :lol:..guys on CE shd pls desist from specualtions pls, we are more connected in here down out there.
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.