Man Utd 3-2 Fulham - Full Time (RVP and some other guys)

Re: Man Utd 2-1 Fulham (Rooney benched)

Ruiz step up you angel*, you have been useless all game, Ewu :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Ha Rodallega another wahala :-x

Hangeeland lucky not to be sent off there.....

Give am red joor he wan kill Van Kpesi :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

anikulapo wrote:Hangeeland lucky not to be sent off there.....
Wetin you dey do here on this thread self? :taunt: :taunt:

Rafael balling today.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Waiting for Nemesis to catch up with Judas :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Cmon Rodallega, put one in the net jare.

YemiBrazil wrote:
He is no judas. He served you well but he will score against you home and away this season :taunt: :taunt: :boo: :boo:

Kaiiiii Rodallega that should have been tied :twisted:

That was a push on Hangelaand :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: Ojoro refs

cito us wrote:Cmon Rodallega, put one in the net jare.
You don start wahala, na me and your Arsenal this weekend! :evil:
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YemiBrazil wrote:
He is no judas. He served you well but he will score against you home and away this season :taunt: :taunt: :boo: :boo:
I am record that Arsenal will beat United this season, mark my words

YemiBrazil wrote:
I hear that every season :D :D .

This game get as e be

Not from me
YemiBrazil wrote:
I hear that every season :D :D .

Please someone free Dembele from this useless FUlham team, the boy na certified baller

anikulapo wrote:Please someone free Dembele from this useless FUlham team, the boy na certified baller
I'm sure you agree with me that he should be assisting Van persie and co at Man Utd. Good player.

What was that Pa Giggs ??? :D

YemiBrazil wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Please someone free Dembele from this useless FUlham team, the boy na certified baller
I'm sure you agree with me that he should be assisting Van persie and co at Man Utd. Good player.
What Cleverly, Giggs, Anderson and Scholes not doing it for you :laugh:

Good Lord na knife dem use slash ROoney for leg :shock: :shock: :shock:

Yikes! What happened to Rooney there!

That's one nasty cut.

Yesssssssssssssssss WBA ties the game at White Hart Lane :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: