Man Utd 3-2 Fulham - Full Time (RVP and some other guys)

Re: Roo - On the Bench

:rotf: RVP scored for another team, before assanal even score this season.. my belle oooooo

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Ashley young was not a good signing by fergie. Very ordinary

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: RVP scored for another team, before assanal even score this season.. my belle oooooo
We can't compare playing alongside the likes of Valencia, Young and Kagawa with playing alongside overrated average players :D :D :D :D .

Lager-back wrote:Ashley young was not a good signing by fergie. Very ordinary
Looks ordinary on his bad days but you don't want him against your team on his good days :D

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

DEMBELE IS A BALLER!! THAT'S THE KIND OF PLAYER WE NEED
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This English referees are bonafide olojoro that should have been a free kick and yellow card on Anderson .
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Lager-back wrote:Ashley young was not a good signing by fergie. Very ordinary
Looks ordinary on his bad days but you don't want him against your team on his good days :D
Shine your eye well.. He is one overrated one trick pony cvnt who dives
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Offside goal.

Was that Howard Webb?

Kagawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 2-1 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ojafranpa wrote:Offside goal.
Nope. Onside when the shot was taken.

Offside. Rafael offside for the 3rd goal. Disallowed.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Fulham na agbero team.
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Fulham are playing so scared.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Cheiii 3-1 and Rooney and Welbeck still dey bensh :shock:

Poor Fulham :D

Ye mogbe ohhh

Fulham have just made the incredible of all misses :shock: :shock: :shock:

Wow

YemiBrazil wrote:Offside. Rafael offside for the 3rd goal. Disallowed.

Wanna rephrase that? Abi u dey watch game from PH?

His first goal was disallowed for offside, but he came back and scored another off of a header

Ok. Thanks. When I read Yemi's post, I was hoping they would change the scores to 2 - 1. :D

Warn yourself o, don't ever use my name and ojorodolphins and sharks' Port harcourt for the same sentence ever again :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol:

Re: Man Utd 2-1 Fulham (Rooney benched)

ooh wee,its gonna be a nice season. As long Vantoto no get injured,the hanging will be epic

Re: Man Utd 2-1 Fulham (Rooney benched)

Fulham no serious.Playing scare and be ready for a 6-1 coming.

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: RVP scored for another team, before assanal even score this season.. my belle oooooo
wicked :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: