Man Utd 3-2 Fulham - Full Time (RVP and some other guys)

Re: Roo - On the Bench

anikulapo wrote:Cheiii 89 year old Damien Duff scores against United :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: pre-mature ejaculation

wale1974 wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Cheiii 89 year old Damien Duff scores against United :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: pre-mature ejaculation
:mrgreen:

It is really true that Little things, tickle little minds, like yours :laugh:

Re: Man Utd 2-1 Fulham (Rooney benched)

How is that not a penalty for United :D :D :D .

Chei see lago from Ashley Young :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wow :laugh:

Change the score to 3-1 please...we are playing beautiful football this season :thumb: .

kajifu wrote:Fulham no serious.Playing scare and be ready for a 6-1 coming.
Wow, top analysis there... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Offside. Rafael offside for the 3rd goal. Disallowed.
Wanna rephrase that? Abi u dey watch game from PH?
Warn yourself o, don't ever use my name and ojorodolphins and sharks' Port harcourt for the same sentence ever again :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol:

LOL. Up Sooting!

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Keystone Cop defending for United

2-3

On a serious note! This is one thing I like Man U and Sir Alex for. They never step off the pedal just because they are leading. They are well aware that a single goal could make the difference at the end of the season.

Having said that, Fulham helped to pull one back.

No communication there!

What an embarrassing goal. Defender and keeper don't talk to each other anymore :???:

balo wrote:On a serious note! This is one thing I like Man U and Sir Alex for. They never step off the pedal just because they are leading. They are well aware that a single goal could make the difference at the end of the season.

Typical beer parlor analysis :mrgreen: Score na 2-3 :taunt:

Wahala dey o :D

balo wrote:On a serious note! This is one thing I like Man U and Sir Alex for. They never step off the pedal just because they are leading. They are well aware that a single goal could make the difference at the end of the season.

LOL. Man U with a vengeance.

... thanks for the jinx! :boo:

Man U tried to get this Dembele. Dude is giving them trouble.

Kagawa and #$% Oshi Young out for Welbeck and Rooney

balo wrote:Man U tried to get this Dembele. Dude is giving them trouble.
That boy is a real handful.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

De Gea and hangeland just dey disrupt my fantasy team.. tufiakwa.. :boo: :boo:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Dembele carry SMG for leg :scared:

Great Strike by Dembele....Kaiii that was an Exocet missile that De Gea should thank God was heading right at him....

Another miss off the corner by FUlham...Great reaction save by De Gea

When you combine the miss in the first half and this one, Fulham will certainly rue those chances if the tie ends in their loss

Man Utd should buy this Dembele!!!! Thank you De Gea! :scared: