Losing my anonymity

mufu baba iyabo
Location: Never mind what u've left behind,keep in mind what u're yet to find"
Losing my anonymity

Post by mufu baba iyabo »

If you a sperm donor, your identity might soon be revealed to the child/children "produced" from your sperm.What do you tell your existing children and your wife?. they don't know that you've other children outside, who are your products. what do you do? :roll:
"Heineken refreshes the parts other beers cannot reach". "Nos nihil effisere non possimus"- "To us Nothing is impossible"
Re: Losing my anonymity

mufu baba iyabo wrote:If you a sperm donor, your identity might soon be revealed to the child/children "produced" from your sperm.What do you tell your existing children and your wife?. they don't know that you've other children outside, who are your products. what do you do? :roll:
All those juveniles deliquents in manchester probably come from CIC
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Prince wrote:
mufu baba iyabo wrote:If you a sperm donor, your identity might soon be revealed to the child/children "produced" from your sperm.What do you tell your existing children and your wife?. they don't know that you've other children outside, who are your products. what do you do? :roll:
LOL...LOL....LOL :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

You tell them the truth! It's nothing to be ashamed of.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Prince wrote:
:shock: Yeye man. When you go form church make I come be your treasurer?
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Prince wrote:
:shock: Yeye man. When you go form church make I come be your treasurer?