Uche Nwofor Driving lessons

Re: Uche Nwofor Driving lessons

Nice. Videos like this suggest more likely than not that these are actual kids. Guinz for naija in their mid 20's don dey drive since. Good luck to him

metalalloy wrote:Nice. Videos like this suggest more likely than not that these are actual kids. Guinz for naija in their mid 20's don dey drive since. Good luck to him
Doesn't follow...you underestimate how many poor families dey naija. No be everybody get access to moto.

platinum wrote:Doesn't follow...you underestimate how many poor families dey naija. No be everybody get access to moto.
Yes, it doesn't follow...
But most Rangers players can afford a tokunboh!

...for oyinbo land u actually have to do practical and written driving test unlike naija, if u be rich bigman u just send money get a license.

The guy was very comfortable through the driving session.

balo wrote:The guy was very comfortable through the driving session.

comfortable to be stalling and not knowing the correct amount of force to engage the clutch?

U need to see people that are not comfortable at driving to get what I meant. He may not be used to driving standard shift. But he is comfortable at the steering.

Next

Post by Next »

I beg to differ: driving with just one hand on the wheel? If he does that here in Germany he will not be issued a D/L!!

Peace
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Next wrote:
I beg to differ: driving with just one hand on the wheel? If he does that here in Germany he will not be issued a D/L!!

Peace
Being issued a drivers license and driving are two different things. In Australia he might not be issued a drivers license as well for driving with one hand, but if he had his license - he could drive with one hand in Australia as much as he liked.

Driving with one hand on the wheel does not suggest anything. It is more dangerous in the event of an unforeseen hazard that is all.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

I'm amazed the instructor did not have a word about him having only one hand on the steering wheel! He needs to sort that out otherwise he will fail his test.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ogiso wrote:I'm amazed the instructor did not have a word about him having only one hand on the steering wheel! He needs to sort that out otherwise he will fail his test.
He did, from 1:03 - 1:13 min.

Tbite wrote:
Next wrote:

Peace
Being issued a drivers license and driving are two different things. In Australia he might not be issued a drivers license as well for driving with one hand, but if he had his license - he could drive with one hand in Australia as much as he liked.
Driving with one hand on the wheel does not suggest anything. It is more dangerous in the event of an unforeseen hazard that is all.
...sure u can even drive with ur leg/s on the wheel if u have a DL, but while being tested u can't have one hand on the wheel, everything have to be by the book.

Cant drive on a test with one hand. Even if you are as good as Shumarker. One hand= flunking the test

Next

Post by Next »

Tbite wrote:
Next wrote:

Peace

If you read my post it says "he will not be issued a d/l". If he likes he can drive with his legs after that but BEFORE that he will not get it.
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Sunset wrote:[/video]
...btw, is that a teacher or a tester?
Idika

Post by Idika »

For sure, driving with one hand in a "behind the wheel" driving test is an automatic fail. I had to take mine five times before I eventually passed.

Idika wrote:For sure, driving with one hand in a "behind the wheel" driving test is an automatic fail. I had to take mine five times before I eventually passed.
Is your name ADO JOHN SULE

How many other tests did you repeat like that :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
obote

Post by obote »

Idika wrote:For sure, driving with one hand in a "behind the wheel" driving test is an automatic fail. I had to take mine five times before I eventually passed.
Olodo why you come dey show yourself na? :taunt:

Strange things !!

Nwofor just got sent off in an ongoing match where his team is down 2-0 to PSV..

Guess what ? He scored two goals both with his hand and got caught each time ? Sometimes one must wonder what adrenalin does to the thinking faculty ?

Thhe guy already dey learn bad habits, one hand on the steering an not keeping his eyes on the road at all times
mathuz11

Post by mathuz11 »

Tbite wrote:
Next wrote:

Peace
Being issued a drivers license and driving are two different things. In Australia he might not be issued a drivers license as well for automatic driving lessons with one hand, but if he had his license - he could drive with one hand in Australia as much as he liked.

Hello Tbite,

Driving with one hand is not a good idea because you do not have as much control of the vehicle then if you were driving with two hands. In addition, driving with one hand while eating or drinking, is even more of a hazard. The correct hand position is now at nine and three to keep yourself safe in the case of an accident. While many people find themselves driving with one hand at times, there is slightly more risk for accident than driving with two hands. Overall, make sure you are always aware of the road to ensure safety.