Which CE is this in ecstasy at the sight of John Terry?

Re: Which CE is this in ecstasy at the sight of John Terry?

So Paj decided to come to London to show solidarity with John Terry in his hour of travail, aww very noble of him.

Who else but PaJunk - you no see the triangle head :D :D .

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

oloye wrote:So Paj decided to come to London to show solidarity with John Terry in his hour of travail, aww very noble of him.
not PaJ! no chance. dude cannot secure visa to England.
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

Post by GUEST »

No Question that is paj--Pa... :lol: :lol: :lol:
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

its not who you think it is
signed-pa J
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

oluphemmie007 wrote:its not who you think it is
signed-pa J

Sotey na two hand him take do Herr Terry salute. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

cchinukw wrote:Sotey na two hand him take do Herr Terry salute. :oops: :oops: :oops:
Do not be surprised if that is PaJ.. fanatical mentality :woot:

...U FBC's need to leave me alone and let me salute my hero in peace biko! :veryangry:
QPR ARE GOING DOWN FOR PICKING ON ST.JOHN!

1 Chelsea 6 8 16
2 Everton 6 6 13
3 Man Utd 6 5 12
4 Man City 6 4 12
5 Tottenham 6 3 11
6 West Brom 6 3 11
7 Arsenal 6 6 9
8 Fulham 6 4 9
9 Newcastle 6 0 9
10 West Ham 5 1 8
11 Swansea 6 1 7
12 Stoke 6 1 7
13 Sunderland 5 1 7
14 Liverpool 6 -3 5
15 Aston Villa 6 -4 5
16 Wigan 6 -6 4
17 Southampton 6 -8 3
18 Norwich 6 -9 3
19 Reading 5 -5 2
20 QPR 5 -8 2
==========================
TO SEY DEM SHAKE MY GUY HAND NOW..E FOR DEY DIFFERENT FOR DEM..LAST TIME DEM SHAKE OUR HANDS BEFORE MASH DEM WIN.. :smile: THEY BETTER APPEASE THE GODS OF SOCCER BY APOLOGIZING...and all the magas wey dey yan opaks about my beloved Capito need to intercede on behalf of QPR too so they dont go down.. :sneaky: ...like dem dey talk am.."Who God Bless,No Man Curse" :sneaky: I mean...dem for squash d problem for corner...and John Terry,being the nice guy he is..for don offer Anton some defending tips wey him broda no sabi...but nooooo... :roll: he wan pick fight..na where the fight carry am go now? :roll: mcchhhww..Nonsense Rubbish.. :boo:
Re: QPR ARE GOING DOWN FOR PICKING ON ST.JOHN!

Who cares! Talk about the ACL or sthg!

YUJAM wrote:Who cares! Talk about the ACL or sthg!
...who be dat? :atc: abeg jare! even West Ham wey just comot from Championship sef dey flog dem! :bump: I can't believe sha that na when dem play us their goalie decide to be MOTM. :boo:
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

i dont know how a club thinks they can buy 24 players in 2 years and expect to stay in the premiership...its ridiculous and just shows Hughes is quite clueless. I just heard they have used 45 players in the last 12 months!!! :shock: :boo: WTF??
The owners must be sh*tting themselves at the moment... but they only have themselves to blame.
YNWA

..MEANWHILE..IN OTHER NEWS...
..El Capitan practices for another role just incase Cech begin do Yanga.. :smile:

heavyd wrote:i dont know how a club thinks they can buy 24 players in 2 years and expect to stay in the premiership...its ridiculous and just shows Hughes is quite clueless. I just heard they have used 45 players in the last 12 months!!! :shock: :boo: WTF??
The owners must be sh*tting themselves at the moment... but they only have themselves to blame.
:shock: :shock: ....................... :shock: and they keep buying all this OKU-EKO used spare-parts players O! :scared:

QPR will survive. Not sure about Hughes but the club will make it with or without him. Many new faces and it would take them a few games to really get going
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

pajimoh wrote:QPR will survive. Not sure about Hughes but the club will make it with or without him. Many new faces and it would take them a few games to really get going
problem is by the time they get going they would have been cut adrift...not everyone can do a wigan!
YNWA

Harry Red tape to the rescue.

this your obsession and defending of JT is really strange.

is this what club football does to people?

Suarez had his and JT has you

:?

What is with all this Terry worship by Paj???? Its not funny anymore. :-x nobody likes Terry. Hell JT's mom probably hates him too.

Hughes will get fired.