Is it me or the forum response time slow?

Bashers see what you guys have caused? The response time seems to be slow and it is less that 3 days to the start of the ANC. :( Rogba, over to you. :(

It's both!

Usually a sign that the site is unstable and about to crash.

It's terribly slow...

But to get round it, I've opened up multi browsers to read one thread, while I wait for another thread to open.

;-)
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

yes it really is slow.
i hav also noticed it.
Rogba how far now?
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

uuuum...hopefully the server is not bucking under the pressure.. I am experiencing the same thing..

All the part time fans are logining on as usual.

KoC

Post by KoC »

Something better be done--and FAST O!
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

omey2k4 wrote:All the part time fans are logining on as usual.
Abeg allow them, this is their season.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

it's crawling so bad. Rogba, how far o.
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
shaq

Post by shaq »

I think it's a lot better now.