Martins don hang 2 goals

living
Martins don hang 2 goals

Post by living »

Inter 3 Udinese 1

Van der Meryde 17 mins
Martins had a goal disallowed
Dino Fava equalises for udinese in the 35 min
Martins scores to put Inter ahead 6mins into the second half
Sant Cruz raps it up for Inter

My comments and analysis later
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

Why you come use misleading heading now!!! A disallowed goal is not a goal period. So na only one goal im score not two.

Can we suspend all Martins related stories till he decides to choose the nation he wants to play for?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Can we suspend all Martins related stories till he decides to choose the nation he wants to play for?
Agreed :!: :!: :!:

LMAO and people thought itw as over for him LMAO!I hope he scores more(In ya face Nigeria!) :mrgreen:

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Its a Goal wrote:Can we suspend all Martins related stories till he decides to choose the nation he wants to play for?
Ahy? Isnt he a Nigerian? Men, get over it...the decision is always his....time will tell if he made the right one!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
marloski

Post by marloski »

The boy is just good,no story there.
2006 go sweet sha.

IAG, disagree!

The boy scored 2 goals like in ya Nigeria! :mrgreen: :lol:

so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

this boi is tha bomb. hope he is ready to play come olympics in athens.
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

I would give him another chance; starting with the under 23. I fancy a three man attack in the following line-up against Senegal:

Martins ------------------------- Makinwa -------------------------- Eliakwu

---------- Opabunmi --------- Ogunbure --------- Obodo -----------------

Ogbona --------- Adamu ------------------ Omokoh --------- Muhammed

------------------------------------- Ejiogu -------------------------------------
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

omokoh is tooo old my guy.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

I agree IAG...this one na teaser.
You are Your Own Dog
Bolade

Post by Bolade »

so__so_scandalous wrote:omokoh is tooo old my guy.
U mean he made a mistake by declaring a definite age?

Come on!" we must to rejoice when a naija man hangs
shaq

Post by shaq »

Martinssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!! 8)
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

so__so_scandalous wrote:omokoh is tooo old my guy.
Harrison Omokoh's DOB is 12/12/81. He is therefore eligible (as an under age) to represent Nigeria at the Olympics.
Cross

Post by Cross »

Hahahaha, Na pure bad belle be that!!!!
This news about Martins is music to my ears....