For Nigeria, the first two games are the most crucial

Naija fan
For Nigeria, the first two games are the most crucial

Post by Naija fan »

When you consider that Okocha, Kanu, Agali, and Babayaro have not featured in any of our friendly games, one begins to wonder how these guys will blend with the team. The way things look right now, the first two games become more critical because these games will serve as friendlies for these guys. If we win those two games, then the sky is the limit for Nigeria in this tournament because the team can only get better as we progress.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Dont worry we go flop :lol:

Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

omey2k4 wrote:Dont worry we go flop :lol:
If we lose any of the first two games, you may be right.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
calli65

Post by calli65 »

Omey2k4, you and M15 are both cock suckers.

The first two games ARE the most crucial as its against the tougher opponents in our group. Whether we will flop is yet to be seen

Not going to lose to those wack teams maaan.... your kidding yourself and the brahs from England will be able 2 fit in just fine ya dig... trust mee