COLONGE COACH TALKS ABOUT NIGERIA GAME

SUYA
COLONGE COACH TALKS ABOUT NIGERIA GAME

Post by SUYA »

http://www.fc-koeln.de/x

Scroll down to Story 3 and click on audio. AT >>>>

Image Hören Sie hier Marcel Koller nach dem Spiel gegen die nigerianische Elf.
Last edited by SUYA on Wed Jan 21, 2004 9:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Ayo, wey you? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

suya , can u please translate :)

Waffiman wrote:Ayo, wey you? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
No where to be found. I guess it is safe to assume that Enyeama will be the number uno goalkeeper for the SE in Tunisia.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Each time I try somebody comes into the office..........In quick summation......he is very shocked at what he calls a rough hackish defense with its only highlight being its goal keeper. Then he harps on about Colonge.....I'll try and write out the whole thing...if not now once I get home.

SUYA wrote:Each time I try somebody comes into the office..........In quick summation......he is very shocked at what he calls a rough hackish defense with its only highlight being its goal keeper. Then he harps on about Colonge.....I'll try and write out the whole thing...if not now once I get home.
Now that's not very good so close to the ANC, but then hawkish could mean resolute.

Thank goodness he should expose Chukwu and his weak defence!Suya i like ya excuses sha. :twisted:

SUYA wrote:Each time I try somebody comes into the office..........In quick summation......he is very shocked at what he calls a rough hackish defense with its only highlight being its goal keeper. Then he harps on about Colonge.....I'll try and write out the whole thing...if not now once I get home.
Worrying if true, but maybe na bad bellus because dem lose. Coaches are notorious for bad bellus after a loss.

Robby,even Ayo will acknowledge that Enyeama will start ahead of Etafia.I only wish he could change his signature to reflect same.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

hawkish and hackish don't mean the same thing. he might have been peeved cause its supposed to be a friendly but i won't put hackish past area udeze and uncle isaac
bature

Post by bature »

Oga Suya, where did Marcel Koller say something about Enyeama?
I scrolled through the whole site, but did not see it.

On the audio-tape Koller did not mention anything about the opponent. He was only not happy, that his team carelessly gave away three goals due to defensive blunders. It was in the commentry on the Cologne site I read that Koeln was dominating the first half. In the second, the Nigerians were able to turn around the table thanks to their hard play which was quite tough for a friendly.

Bature thank goodness for U.Suya is trying to do 2nd hand promotion fro a basket of his caliber Enyeama :P

SUYA
ooooooooppppppppppppppppps !!!

Post by SUYA »

Oppppppssssss jeez he is talking about his own GK !!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Bature I heard Torhueter...and :x

Omey2k -- sharrrrrrraaaappppppp ! :oops:

I think Suya was refering to comments the coach made about his won team.
bature

Post by bature »

Omey, you dey find suya trouble? One girl say, mek I greet you...

bature wrote:Omey, you dey find suya trouble? One girl say, mek I greet you...
Thanx sir Bature,i dey send greeting back too.Suya U know say i dey joke abeg,no skatta me for this forum abeg. :lol:

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Bature....what Hotel does she work in...so I can have her ask about me too ? :twisted:
bature

Post by bature »

Suya, nur zwischen uns, ich sprach von meiner Tochter...

Suya thats a great female football UR talking about,and am her #1 fan.I got autographed pictures. :D

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Eh.......? Entschuldigung bitte !!!!

Omey2k you be serious Oga O ! I no go take u play anymore......kai ur thug no be regular one O ! :wink:

Bature,
Your pickin dey find agent?

bature wrote:Omey, you dey find suya trouble? One girl say, mek I greet you...
....are you sure that was a girl?!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
bature

Post by bature »

nfa chairman

agent to market her in WUSA (I think they are back to life, abi?)
Salary and University-package? Why not? Mek we talk?