Alfred Emuejeraye Emoefe back to MAIN Grasshoppers team

bature
Alfred Emuejeraye Emoefe back to MAIN Grasshoppers team

Post by bature »

He was finally given pardon after many disciplinary problems and after being banned to the Amateurs and even being suspended from same Amateur-team.

He is now back to the main-team. Played 30 Minutes together with Opabunmi in their 2:1 win against Freiburg (Bundesliga)
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

did he score. Why's he dioufing like this?
bature

Post by bature »

he did not score, nor did Opabunmi. Two of them came in as 60th Min. Subs. That time the result was 2:1 already
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Bature, where u dey all these days? Anyway, welcome back and Happy New yr
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

bature,

Welcome.
bature

Post by bature »

Thanxoooh!!

and happy new year to everybody, too :!:

was in Naija, Mexico, Switzerland now, going back to Naija early February

Bature the globe trotter, i salute u and thanks for the info
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Bature Welcome. We were wondering what had happened.

Post by 27 »

bature, are you Paveman in Switzerland? :D
Rogba

Post by Rogba »

bature,

Welcome. Good to see you around again. Happy New year and greetings to the family.
With God all things are possible
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

welcome..mr. bature
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Good for the boy; does his reinstatement has anything to do with NFA unbanning him too? We need him for the U-23.
...but with God all things are possible...
KoC

Post by KoC »

bature, u have been declared wanted in Port Harcourt in late February o. I hope you know why
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
KoC

Post by KoC »

I have been in touch with Alfred. He is a more mature xter these days and accepts that he has to tone down on his temperament.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

KickOff Chief wrote:I have been in touch with Alfred. He is a more mature xter these days and accepts that he has to tone down on his temperament.
Good for him. I hope he does well for club and country.
...but with God all things are possible...
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

He was never suspended for any indiscipline act, but the fact that he arrived late from the 8th AAG in Abuja. He was never at anytime suspended from the juinior team of GRZ but refused to train stressing he signed a professional contract not that amateur. This is one hell of a fantastic player often misjudged and misrepresented on the pages of naija papers. He is still in the hearts of Felix Margarth, VFB Stuttgart coach for his briiliance during trials. That Freiburg match was played five days ago. Now he and his team mates are preparing in Spain for the 2nd half of the Swiss league. Ask KOC, this guy na born soccer player we've seen here in naija wit Berger and U-23 B4 NFA nearly quench him career. :P
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

welcome back Bature.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Bature, Welcome back. This guy needs to calm down or else he will throw it all away. He is very talented but his suspect temprament means he could negate his earning potential and mess up his career.