okocha don score AGAIN bolton 5 villa 2

seunt
okocha don score AGAIN bolton 5 villa 2

Post by seunt »

bolton 1 aston villa 0
Last edited by seunt on Wed Jan 21, 2004 10:44 pm, edited 4 times in total.

own goal?YES!I predictedit!!!!!!! :lol: :D

Love him or loath him, the man still does the business. Hope he carries this free kick magic to Tunisia.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Na Free Kick....Jay Jay means bizness...
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Shownoja wrote:Love him or loath him, the man still does the business. Hope he carries this free kick magic to Tunisia.
I hope so too....
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
seunt

Post by seunt »

nolan makes it 2
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

Damn i thought it was an own goal!Kai! :evil:

somebody

Post by somebody »

My only prayer is that he gets to Tunisia with his two legs intact
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

somebody wrote:My only prayer is that he gets to Tunisia with his two legs intact
Dont pray too hard mister brcause its not that serious.Naija wont do jack.

seunt
bolton vs villa 3:1

Post by seunt »

3:0 giannakopolus
Last edited by seunt on Wed Jan 21, 2004 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

A.Villa will equalize on the 2nd leg,its nothing.

seunt

Post by seunt »

they've just pulled one back thru angel
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

I talk am!Go A.Villa 2 more owngoals from jj THEN AM GOOD!

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Bolton to Europe......

Abeg save these goals for ANC!!!!! Haba!!!!
Chima

Post by Chima »

Damn...see wicked freekick.....
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net

Chima tell ya boy to ask to head to Faro ASAP!!!!!
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Bolton need Jay-Jay more than ever because the way he is playing for Bolton that says all .....Jay the man show us what u can do with the boll in TUUUUUUUUUUUNIIIIIIIISIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...
COMMON CHA BANDE

Well done Oga, we need this form

He wouldnt do jack in Tunisia because African dfenders no get time for nonesense!

I guess Big Sam got his wish afterall: using JJ to win this match :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Chei, I can't wait for him to replicate this form with the Eagles.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

I have never seen a professional footballer conserve energy better than JJ, and look good doing it as well. The man did nothing between scoring his goal and the 39th minute, then sprang into life again towards the end of the first half. If you didn't see it, it was like he played the whole half @ 120mph :mrgreen: