Our Front Two For The Morrocco Game.

RudeBoy
Our Front Two For The Morrocco Game.

Post by RudeBoy »

After watching Kanu's laclustre performance yesterday it has become obvious that playing him as one of our main strikers may present us with a loss of potency up front!

Knowing as we all do that defences around the world hate playing against fast and skilful strikers I would proffer that we play Aghawonder and Aiyegbeni as our main front two for our first game!

They both have speed, skills and are currently deadly in front of goal.

That's my choice!

who said we must have two?`1

RudeBoy, you don't know what you are talking about. IMO you are just ranting.

why stress this when we are in a hopeless situation?

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Kanu must not start with Okocha period...

MD u know say we no go do nothing regardless.It hopeless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

mister dolly wrote:Kanu must not start with Okocha period...
In that case, Kanu will be on the bench.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

As we know CCC, we know we have 4-4-2.
somebody

Post by somebody »

Omey2k4,
Why dont you keep quite if you have nothing positive to say
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

i dont see kanu playin even as a sub ... Agali, Aghahowa and Aiyegbeni are solid strikers and all play first team football ...

I think a combo of JAg and the YAK will serve us well. KAnu can come on later and do some damage.