Eagles Leave Faro Tomorrow

Larry Ashagbe
Eagles Leave Faro Tomorrow

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Eagles Leave Faro Tomorrow for Tunisia.

Boys are busy packing their bags.

Will update you on more.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

and still no jj or kanu. Those two are disgraces.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

I reckon that okocha is leaving for Tunis sometime today or early tomorrow......................
T-Dot

We are in the home strait now, i can smell the brown grass and the joy and pain
so__so_scandalous

and we're playing on tuesday. He is a disgrace but his freekicks are maaaaaaad men ..he's signing off in style man forget!
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Kanu was probably waiting for Okocha so they can travel together.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Larry, do you know if Agali ever made it to Faro?

Post by 27 »

Naija fan wrote:Kanu was probably waiting for Okocha so they can travel together.
Wetin? E dey lap am?

What about the Lisbon game?
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Naija fan,

I will ask now.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

I hope Agali misses his flight or forgets his passport :mrgreen:
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Naija fan wrote:Larry, do you know if Agali ever made it to Faro?
Agli has been in camp for the last 2 days.

Departure time is 07:00hrs.

Destination: Tunisia.
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:

Thanks!
so__so_scandalous

when do they play sporting lisbon?
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

i say okocha will barely arrive before the first game...if possible the man wil come running into the stadium just b4 kick off...he might even need to get subbed in because the match would already have started...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

27 wrote:
Naija fan wrote:Kanu was probably waiting for Okocha so they can travel together.
Wetin? E dey lap am?

What about the Lisbon game?

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Larry Ashagbe wrote:

Larry please delete this information from the board. We dont know who out there might have it in for our boys.
shaq

Post by shaq »

Shownoja wrote:
Larry Ashagbe wrote:

Larry please delete this information from the board. We dont know who out there might have it in for our boys.
Show...

...no shaking.
He that is with us is greater than... u know da rest.

Post by 27 »

shaq wrote: ...no shaking.
He that is with us is greater than... u know da rest.
Greater than Cameroon.