Oga has confirmed not once but twice...

...that he should win the APOY 2003 award. Anything other than Oga winning that award will be uncivilized and high robbery IMHO.

Oga JJ, I bow you o. Oya pack your load next destination na Tunisia. :D

Robby: Please delete this thread yourself or copy and paste the content on the many Okocha thread....thanks

Robbyoluku abeg delet this ya thread! :evil: :P

well i feel its his year

furiously frank, why should I delete the thread. This is not about the game. This thread is about Oga winning the APOY award or am I missing something? :?
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

When is the African Player of the Year award conducted anyways
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Yawwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn - if he does not do this against the Lions who cares? :twisted:

Post by 27 »

So good he curls it twice.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Jay-the-man brilliance will never end ...thats promiss watch out Jay-the-man in Tunisia..I hope the Jay-the-man can keep it up because he is probably going to be crucial for Nigeria.he got bags of skills. He served us well before 1994 when he was very young remmember that wonderfull pass to Iroha :lol: :lol: :lol:
Regardless what he do in Tunisa he will be very very in the tournament and mybe he can Enjoy what he is doing right now in Tunisa lets keep it cross our fingers......
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Jay-the-man brilliance will never end ...thats promiss watch out Jay-the-man in Tunisia..I hope the Jay-the-man can keep it up because he is probably going to be crucial for Nigeria.he got bags of skills. He served us well before 1994 when he was very young remmember that wonderfull pass to Iroha
Regardless what he do in Tunisa he will be very very success in the tournament and mybe he can Enjoy what he is doing right now in Tunisa lets keep it cross our fingers......Bolton will hopfully fight tooth and nail to keep him ....