Show love here if you think there're too many stickies

Post by 27 »

This is a lot.
Re: Show love here if you think there're too many stickies

27 wrote:This is a lot.
I show double love.
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

I feel the same..one or 2 at most will do
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
Baii

Post by Baii »

For once I agree with 1Naija.
Although those stickies can be argued to be credible
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

Baii wrote:For once I agree with 1Naija.
This is at least the 4th time I have read "For once I agree with 1Naija" from you. Are Shriners incapable of counting also? No wonder you are easily mesmerised with aimless fancy footwork.
Lil Pele

Post by Lil Pele »

There should be a limit to the number of stickies on the board at a certain time. 5 is way to much.

Lil Pele wrote:There should be a limit to the number of stickies on the board at a certain time. 5 is way to much.
There is a limit. NONE, but it's never observed.
odi

Post by odi »

TOOOO MAANNNNYYYYY!!!!

I think it's about time they were taken out.
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

Post by 27 »

Although those stickies can be argued to be credible
Credibility is in the eye of the sticker. The ANC watching threads can be condensed.
Baii

Post by Baii »

This is at least the 4th time I have read "For once I agree with 1Naija" from you. Are Shriners incapable of counting also? No wonder you are easily mesmerised with aimless fancy footwork.
See, wetin I deh talk. 1Naija taking a bit out of the humble pie served by Oga.
FYI, there is always an instance of any particular case. If you have heard me say for once before then it was on that instance and not to be transfered to another. :lol: :lol: :lol:
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

The stickies are info relevant to ANC. It gives detailed info on how people can watch the games. It's not just any ordinary threads. If we remove them, people will still post about where and how to watch the ANC
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Baii wrote:
See, wetin I deh talk. 1Naija taking a bit out of the humble pie served by Oga.
FYI, there is always an instance of any particular case. If you have heard me say for once before then it was on that instance and not to be transfered to another. :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's always a matter for amazement when anyone agrees with 1Naija
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower