ALL LATEST SUPER-EAGLES NEWS--KANU ALREADY IN TUNISIA!

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

"ALREADY in Tunisia" shouldn't the heading read "FINALLY in Tunisia"
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

Post by GUEST »

Blakes wrote:"ALREADY in Tunisia" shouldn't the heading read "FINALLY in Tunisia"
WHATEVER!

Actually, it should be "Who Cares", instead of whatever

nah it should be who gives a damn?

I do damn it

Futcha22 wrote:I do damn it
I do too. I am happy now. :D

Omey2k4 and Anikulapo, sharrap. :evil:

What's he doing in Tunisia? Shon't he be in Lagos chilling with his ashies?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

senator

Post by senator »

Its a Goal wrote:What's he doing in Tunisia? Shon't he be in Lagos chilling with his ashies?
He figured he could get a different style in Tunisia

Its a Goal wrote:What's he doing in Tunisia? Shon't he be in Lagos chilling with his ashies?
hahahahahahaha...If na the same Ekuke's wey dem catch am with before then tufiakwa...His choice in women is as bad as his game :P :P :P

I guess the team knew he was flying there directly...he better have a good tourney cos God help his a$$ if he effs up; this his AWOL won't have won him any fans...least of all myself.

Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

GUEST wrote:
Blakes wrote:"ALREADY in Tunisia" shouldn't the heading read "FINALLY in Tunisia"
WHATEVER!
No. The proper answer is good observation. And who says New Age is reporting right?
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.

Kanu is a waste pipe. He can do whatever he wants. The only problem is that his name is on the list of SEs players.