U guys should be punished for overhyping!

JJ's goal was nothing special!He just shot the ball and scored and u guys are crying out loud.Angel had the best goal in that game from an impossible angle.Nigerians u guys seem to overhype too much.

Re: U guys should be punished for overhyping!

Post by GUEST »

omey2k4 wrote:JJ's goal was nothing special!He just shot the ball and scored and u guys are crying out loud.Angel had the best goal in that game from an impossible angle.Nigerians u guys seem to overhype too much.
We are supporting one of our OWN!

GET IT!

Omey, you realize your failed attempt at bashing Oga has contributed to 75% of your total postings. Hmmm, maybe Rogba should deduct all those posts since Oga has proven beyond a shadow of a doubt, he is better than Figo+Zidane+Ronaldo combined :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG sharrap dia and go to sleep! :twisted:

shaq

Post by shaq »

Angel's goal was a fluke.

[color=brown]omey2k4[/color] wrote:IAG sharrap dia and go to sleep! :twisted:
I understand, truth hurts :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

omey2k4 wrote:JJ's goal was nothing special!He just shot the ball and scored and u guys are crying out loud.Angel had the best goal in that game from an impossible angle.Nigerians u guys seem to overhype too much.
Has Okocha ever done anything right in your eyez?

Viv - No mind Omey.

Angel has been honest enough to say he meant to cross the ball
khalela

Post by khalela »

Abeg oh, thou shalt not take the name of Zidane in vain.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Ome2minuteman make you sharap dia one time! Give respect to Oga!

Omey,

Do you know the way they are shrinning Angel's goal in Colombia now :?:

You should be punished for underhyping :!:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

dont mind omey, he needs to go back to learn football, how can he see angels strike and say it wasnt a fluke. i saw his face, he indended on crossing not scoring.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.