America! Let the game begin...!

omonaija
America! Let the game begin...!

Post by omonaija »

http://www.satfootball.com/african.html
Guys check out this web site because it has the full preliminary matches satelite TV listings! Let the game begins! ART & TV5 may God bless your souls!
We are gonna be seeing most of the matches live while our london brother will see some matches delayed.
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

the timing of kickoff doesnt sit well with work commitments
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Dodo wrote:the timing of kickoff doesnt sit well with work commitments
Nna all you have to do is tell your boss you will coming in a little bit late! Hope he/she is a nice person! :( :cry: :P
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Will never miss it for anything.
who no know go know.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Dodo wrote:the timing of kickoff doesnt sit well with work commitments
Dodo, not when you get to watch cable at work like me !!!.