The GoalKeeping Issue

ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Haitian national team ke.
who no know go know.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Chei! see as stats dey do wonders for abroad o! Our own NPL, I no even think sey even the NFA know who dey play for who! Na wa o :?
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

omonaija wrote:27,
Chei! see as stats dey do wonders for abroad o! Our own NPL, I no even think sey even the NFA know who dey play for who! Na wa o :?
I tireooo.
who no know go know.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Haitian national team ke.
Or maybe this guy don mend for the haitian team before?? Where Suya make him holla the US embassy as per this guy! :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Omonaija, the thing get as ebe.
who no know go know.

Post by 27 »

Apparently, he's also played for the US national team. See the bold section at the bottom of my first profile (from his Club site). It's strange 'cos the Hatian site says he was a rookie in 1999 but he was playing before then. It also says he was in the 2000 SuperDraft (eh???)

Post by 27 »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Omonaija, the thing get as ebe.
On the contrary, e be as e get.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Ole boy wahala tie wrapper come wear sokoto for this one.
who no know go know.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Ole boy wahala tie wrapper come wear sokoto for this one.
...so your suggestion be sey that we leave wahala alone! :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

omonaija wrote:
ruff'n'tuff wrote:Ole boy wahala tie wrapper come wear sokoto for this one.
...so your suggestion be sey that we leave wahala alone! :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
Or as Hammer say can't touch this.
who no know go know.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Or as Hammer say can't touch this.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That mean "o ngbona gala" na him be that! :lol: :lol:

Guys,

This is a fishing expedition. Bo Oshoniyi has been around for a while and is an average goalkeeper at best.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Oga mystic to be honest this is the first time I ever heard of the guy.
who no know go know.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Mystic,

Actually i have heard of him before. But the thought of him just came to my mind when i considered how good this Tim Howard of a guy has been for Man U.

An uninformed thread.When the MLS started in 1995,Bo Oshiniyi was a starting keeper for one of the teams.I watched him several times,and he was not spectacular.That he's relegated by Tony Meola(who is not in the American top four) to second keeeper should speak volumes.Oshiniyi has nothing over the three Es that now keep for Nigeria.Given his abilities,he'll be hard-pressed to get a nod for any team in the Nigerian league.We need to stop unnecessarily hyping players we've not seen just because they're based abroad.