This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: This is the NPFL (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Catalyst wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Catalyst wrote:Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

When I made a song suggestion video, where were you?

Sorry not meant against you, abeg no vex. we appreciate the work.

Can it be a naija jam/song? Abeg.

:tic:

I dey joke bros!!!
I no go lie, it's not really the type of track I listen to, however none of my Naija song's really fitted in with what I wanted to showcase.
But then I heard this tune in a balotelli compilation, and I was like:

I like the fact that it is not a naija sound track

It makes it appear like some global marketing stunt.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Tbite wrote:I like the fact that it is not a naija sound track

It makes it appear like some global marketing stunt.
Are you trying to say that naija songs cannot bring global appeal?

That Naija song is for local marketing?
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

:bump:
Re: This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!

What saddens me is the empty stadia it's clear we only have one stadium over 50-60k capacity in the country!
Re: This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!

What saddens me is the empty stadia it's clear we only have one stadium over 50-60k capacity in the country!