Page 1 of 2

This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed May 08, 2013 11:05 pm
by Sunset

Re: This is the NPFL (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed May 08, 2013 11:09 pm
by Chemistry
:D :D :D

Posted: Wed May 08, 2013 11:50 pm
by Enugu II
Real speed!!

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 10:58 am
by zee
This video na better advert for our League....................The skills level is higher than that of the 'kick and Rush' league.

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 11:56 am
by sabb
quality stuff

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 12:58 pm
top notch, very impressed

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 3:33 pm
by amoky
COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 8:58 pm
by Gotti
amoky wrote:COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon
I've been impressed by everything that I've seen about COD thus far (perhaps apart from the name :mrgreen: ) -- the organization, the youth programs (at U12, U14, U16 and U21 levels), the technical capacity, etc.

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 9:00 pm
by Sunset
amoky wrote:COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon
I've been impressed by everything that I've seen about COD thus far (perhaps apart from the name :mrgreen: ) -- the organization, the youth programs (at U12, U14, U16 and U21 levels), the technical capacity, etc.
You just watched Channelstv right? 8-)

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 9:10 pm
by mcal
...nice looking activities/action on the ground but the stands look scanty. All look like practice/training session.

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 9:14 pm
by Gotti
Sunset wrote:You just watched Channelstv right? 8-)
Yes... 8-)

Posted: Fri May 10, 2013 5:10 am
It's sad that our people do not support anything. Even SE cannot sell out Abuja yet a fake pastor from oklahoma will get 200k people. :boo:

Posted: Fri May 10, 2013 3:24 pm
by Catalyst
Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 5:43 am
by jette1
conspicuously absent - chest thumping, craze screaming fans , them for go film section of ogbete market crowd and Photoshop into video

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 8:29 am
by Chemistry
Catalyst wrote:Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that ruined the whole joy for me

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 9:50 am
by Coach
More empty seats than a Jewish office on the Sabbath. Whoever is in charge of marketing the NPL should be sent to Kano dressed as a Sikh Guru. For as long as the seats are empty, the rest of the world will not pay the blindest bit of attention, how can you sell a brand to the world that you cant even sell to your people. Surely theres a Ministry of Sports, a budget allocated to such, is it unthinkable to forgo the twelfth bachelor pad in Sweezland and gluttony of prostitutes, to think about the nation for once. The irony is, were they to invest the money into building a brand, the profitability is unparalleled, there'd be even more money for their sticky fingers to steal. Football is the national sport.

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 3:31 pm
by Sunset

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

When I made a song suggestion video, where were you?

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 3:40 pm
by mcal
Coach wrote:More empty seats than a Jewish office on the Sabbath. Whoever is in charge of marketing the NPL should be sent to Kano dressed as a Sikh Guru. For as long as the seats are empty, the rest of the world will not pay the blindest bit of attention, how can you sell a brand to the world that you cant even sell to your people. Surely theres a Ministry of Sports, a budget allocated to such, is it unthinkable to forgo the twelfth bachelor pad in Sweezland and gluttony of prostitutes, to think about the nation for once. The irony is, were they to invest the money into building a brand, the profitability is unparalleled, they'd be even more money for their sticky fingers to steal. Football is the national sport.
...that's alien word/language in Nigerian football. See the country's NFA.

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 4:19 pm
by Tbite
Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

I like the sound track

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 4:24 pm
by Sunset
Tbite wrote:
Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

I like the sound track
:thumb:

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 5:35 pm
by wale1974
Osey

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 10:57 pm
by 2drama
Sunset wrote:[/video]
Keep up the Good Work

Nice to watch other video productions from other CE members

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 11:09 pm
by Catalyst
Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

Sorry not meant against you, abeg no vex. we appreciate the work.

Can it be a naija jam/song? Abeg.