Clubs Join the Scramble For Samsunspor Target Abdul Ajagun!!

EXCLUSIVE: Konyaspor, Manisaspor Join Scramble For Samsunspor Target Abdul Ajagun
http://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=10069

Published: July 16, 2013

Flying Eagles attacking midfielder Abdul Ajagun is a man in demand and his club Dolphins of Port Harcourt are aware of this fact.

And for that reason, the leadership of Dolphins will only allow the 20 - year - old leave and sign for a foreign club for a fee of around 400 - 500,000 euros.

Allnigeriasoccer.com previously revealed that Samsunspor were exploring the possibility of signing Abdul Ajagun in the summer transfer market, just in time for him to link up with the squad at the training camp in Bolu, Turkey.

But Samsunspor face competition from other clubs in Turkey for the signature of Abdul Ajagun, who netted three goals for the Flying Eagles at the Fifa Under 20 World Cup.

Super League club Konyaspor and Manisaspor are doing everything within their power to make sure they snatch Ajagun before he signs on the dotted line for the Red Lightning.

After the African Youth Championship, the ex El-Cruzero man was linked with a move to Egypt powerhouse Al Ahly but the story now appears to be a rumor.

But one thing is certain, the future destination of Abdul Ajagun is Turkey as he is attracting interest from other clubs not mentioned in this report.
Re: Clubs Join the Scramble For Samsunspor Target Abdul Ajag

I hope they realise say na only short term deal dem fit sign with am.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I hope they realise say na only short term deal dem fit sign with am.
Unfortunately, your opaks is not similarly a "short term deal" :oops:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I hope they realise say na only short term deal dem fit sign with am.
Why is that?

cito us wrote:
Why is that?
Because [*In my best AYO's voice*] a dude who played in the Shell Cup for secondary schools in 2008 is way too old to be signed to more than a short term deal...

this guy is not twenty. haba are these agents crazy?

smartbrother wrote:this guy is not twenty. haba are these agents crazy?
While I do not personally know his age (and neither do you), is he going to play for a cadet team? :blink:

that is irrelevant. age falsification is wrong & shameful

smartbrother wrote:
that is irrelevant. age falsification is wrong & shameful

smartbrother wrote:that is irrelevant. age falsification is wrong & shameful
Duh! Of course it is... :blink:

But no more than obtusely calling others fraudulent on the basis of "lookery".
So Mr. Physician, feel free to clamber off that faux soapbox and tend to your own craw-craw.

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

That cat ain't 20.. C'mon now.. :rotf:

smartbrother wrote:that is irrelevant. age falsification is wrong & shameful
Duh! Of course it is... :blink:
But no more than obtusely calling others fraudulent on the basis of "lookery".
So Mr. Physician, feel free to clamber off that faux soapbox and tend to your own craw-craw.
so appearance does not constitute an indicator of age? Dude maybe you have too much on your hands. this is not a forensic court so you can put your vacuous grammar aside for once and stop arguing niceties . if you regard as shameful me calling out what i consider a blatant case of age cheating you need more than a physician for your mental crawcraw.

Jimi wrote:That cat ain't 20.. C'mon now.. :rotf:
:rotf: haba.. some people just take things too far and ruin it for everybody

Jimi wrote:That cat ain't 20.. C'mon now.. :rotf:

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

cito us wrote:
Why is that?
Because [*In my best AYO's voice*] a dude who played in the Shell Cup for secondary schools in 2008 is way too old to be signed to more than a short term deal...
Emm Gotti, Ajagun did not play Shell cup in 2008, he played much ealier than 2008. Check again :)
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

smartbrother wrote:so appearance does not constitute an indicator of age? Dude maybe you have too much on your hands. this is not a forensic court so you can put your vacuous grammar aside for once and stop arguing niceties . if you regard as shameful me calling out what i consider a blatant case of age cheating you need more than a physician for your mental crawcraw.
I will, when you put your vacuous brain aside... :lol:

Appearance is NOT a dispositive (nor even reliable) indicia of age...
Except for those who are "smart" enough to believe that all persons of the same age LOOK alike (or develop at the same pace).

lacidi wrote:Emm Gotti, Ajagun did not play Shell cup in 2008, he played much ealier than 2008. Check again :)
You are confusing this Abdul (JALEEL) Ajagun, who played in the 2008 Shell Cup and thereafter joined Dolphin...
With Abdul (RASHEED) Ajagun who played in the 1999 Shell Cup (and was MVP) and thereafter at Insurance and Kaduna Utd.

lacidi wrote:Emm Gotti, Ajagun did not play Shell cup in 2008, he played much ealier than 2008. Check again :)
You are confusing this Abdul (JALEEL) Ajagun, who played in the 2008 Shell Cup and thereafter joined Dolphin...
With Abdul (RASHEED) Ajagun who played in the 1999 Shell Cup (and was MVP) and thereafter at Insurance and Kaduna Utd.

That's actually his older brother.